Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint, nyt og rent - dog er værelserne lidt små.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Melisafrom Perth

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel however rooms could be better for the price. Pillows are incredibly small! Staff were good, security guard very friendly and kept an eye on guests to make sure they were alright when walking outside hotel at night, above and beyond.
1 out of 5
by AMHfrom London

All night disco ruins otherwise good stay

Posted Sep 29, 2013
This hotel is situated the other side of the river from the beautiful old town, but close to the Sava centre. So as the purpose of our trip was business that didn't matter. It was clean and breakfast buffet was fine. The spa consisted of a large gym, pool, sauna and jacuzzi. The gym staff were a bit rude but rest of staff accommodating. Unfortunately on last night there was a disco that started at 10pm and continued to 4am, which made it impossible to sleep. I eventually complained and the staff changed my room, but it was pretty annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by yourifrom Bulgaria

good place for couple of nights

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Completely satisfied. Parking is small, so you have to park on the street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Milosfrom Serbia

ok hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located near Zemun in heart of Novi Beograd. 10 minutes drive from Nikola Tesla Airport. It is in walk distance to Grand Casino Beograd and famous night clubs on river. Shoping center Usce is 5 minutes drive. Standard rooms are small but clean. Tip: if you hear strange sound in nightin your room like water flow, turn off mini bar. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Marcofrom Milano, Italia

non adeguata la qualita al prezzo

Posted Apr 19, 2013
Cons: Le stanze troppo piccole!!
Le stanze e il bagno erano microscopici.Parcheggio troppo piccolo e il numero di posti decisamente non adeguato al numero di clienti.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

vilseledande marknadsföring och dåligt bemötande

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tulip Inn är ett relativt litet hotell med en fräsch lobby, bar och restaurang i ett tråkigt, slitet bostadsområd. Bilder på rum som används för att marknadsföra hotellet är från "sviterna" på översta våningsplan (I.e två sammanslagna dubbelrum, ca 30m2). Detta framgår inte med tydlighet på deras hemsida eller i övrig information. Standardrummen har precis plats till en mindre dubbelsäng och litet skrivbord utmend ena kortsidan. I för hållande till det pris vi betalde var det absolut inte prisvärt. Beaktar man även det dåliga bemötande och usla service (kan vara tillfälligt) samt ett dåligt läger blir pris/kvalite relationen ännu sämre. Vi bokar oftast med Hotels,com och har alltid varit mycket nöjda. Detta var första gången vi inte blev det.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Emir

Nära till allt.

Posted Nov 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nytt och fräscht. Små rum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com