Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Istanbul, Turkey

Relaxing vacation

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The hotel provided everything I was looking for and more. The breakfast was good, the room was warm and comfortable, the television had many channels to choose from, the Internet was great, and the staff was welcoming and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerryfrom 0

Lungt läge

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Med nuvarande pris är detta ett bra alternativ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Philfrom Nottingham

Small, friendly, value accommodation.

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: Value.
Location: Quiet residential area separated from city centre by main roads. Transport links near by. At least one reasonable value restaurant nearby.
Small and friendly hotel in quiet area of city. Very good value. Not within easy walking distance of city centre, but transport links available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nemanjafrom sverige

trevlig personal!

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell, rent och fräscht även om det inte var någon lyx. Härlig och välbehövd pool. Personalen var mycket sociala, trevliga och hjälpsamma. Hotellet låg lite utanför stan men det va ganska skönt, området kändes tryggt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Hans o Beritfrom Sverige

ej centralt men enkelt att ta sig dit

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lite besvikna till en början med att det stod att man fick låna cyklar gratis. Det kunde man inte, det fanns inga cyklar och personalen hade ingen aning. Frukosten var lite klen i mitt tycke och damen som skulle se till att allt fanns verkade mest besvärad om man sa till. Personalen i receptionen var däremot trevlig och hjälpsam. Att ta sig runt i Belgrad från hotellet med buss spårvagn samt trådbuss var riktigt lätt och bara en två minuters väg från hotellet. Totalt sett ett bra men enkelt hotell med trevlig terrass vid poolen från vissa rum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simonfrom UK

A quiet, relaxed atmosphere

Posted Oct 13, 2012
A quiet, relaxed atmosphere, away from the noise of the city. We had a good sized comfortable room and found the staff helpful. There is a short walk to reach the bus stops and the bus ride into the city is pretty quick and convenient. We would probably stay there again, although might consider something in the city next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ine en Laurens

Net buiten het centrum, dichtbij openbaar vervoer.

Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
A very cosy en clean and no nonsense hotel, just outside the center of Belgrade. The girls at the reception are very helpfull and do everything to make you feel comfortable., An outstanding breakfast. They arrange taxi services to and from the airport and the railwaystation. Bustransfers just 5 minutes away (nr. 44 or trolleybus nr. 41) from the hotel. Very good restaurants, supermarket, banks, bars and bakery nearby. We had a really nice holiday in Vila Senjak in June and Juli. Thank you all XXX Ine en Laurens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place, but a bit hard to find

Posted Jun 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Really loved the place. It took us some time to find it so make sure you have a GPS or a printed map, especially if you don't speak the language...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria

Nära till allt

Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fint område nära en jättebra resturang/bar. Mycket vänlig och hjälpsam personal. Lägenheten vi hyrde var modern och fräsch. Finns utomhuspool på hotellets bakgård. Frukosten var sådär men närheten till en fin och bra resturang 2min därifrån gjorde att det inte spelade någon roll. Billig taxi in till centrum och till köpcentret Usce. Bra och lugnt område.