Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany

only if you have no other choice

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Cons: - repair air conditioners / heating - place a heater in the bathroom - faulty construction of the drain in the bathroom! sewer smell
- seems more like holiday flats, not like a real hotel - upon arrival we had to wait in the staircase, because there were 2 people at the reception and no more space - rooms in the 3rd floor are almost directly connected to the staircase (only the door and another, always open door in a small space in front of the room are in between); in winter that means really cold air (and a strong smell of smoke) flowing into the room through the gap beneath the door, constantly - there is no heating in the bathroom and sewer smell coming from the faulty construction of a drain; we were offered an air freshener to resolve that problem - air conditioner is used in heating mode and is the only heater, but didn't work; we tried to sleep in coat and gloves - complained the next morning and were told at the reception that the air conditioners are working (yes, the one at the reception had a sahara heating level, but not the one in our room), so the reception-girl in the tshirt commented "we have cold days here, too"; but our travels through Russia in february proved that cold is no problem if the rooms are properly heated - tried to get another room, but the hotel was fully booked; girl at the reception offered an additional electrical heating, but we decided to relocate immediately (not sure how good the additional heating would be working; still sewer and smoke smell) - we were charged the additional 2 nights too, although we moved out; but we rather paid the 100€ in vain than to stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Turkiye

only if you have a very limited budget...

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: only location. rest of the details are very annoying.
Hotel Location is OK. nothing else, do not stay if you don't have to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Boutique,clean hotel in fantastic location

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location of hotel, value for money, very kind receptionists, highly recommendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tatjana Mileticfrom Västerås

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra läge, fint rum och bra service - man blir lurad av utsidan som inte är så tilltalande.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by emmafrom hbg

vila terazije

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rummen var okej! Bra läge!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Zeljkofrom Deutschland

Wenn es nicht sein muss, dann nicht!!!

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich war für 3 Tage in diesem Hotel untergebracht. Auf den ersten Blick scheint das Hotel sauber und grosszügig zu sein. Was mich etwas iritiert hat, war das die Rezeption neben den Zimmern lag. Schlussendlich war das Hotel eine alte Belgrader Wohung welche umfuntkionert wurde zum Hotel. Es gibt kein Resaurant und somit auch kein Frühstück. Durch das schlafen, hat sich das Bettlaken verzogen. Zum Vorschein kam eine Matraze, welche wohl ein eigenes Leben führte. Sie war übersäht mit Flecken und Haaren, welche sicher nicht meine waren. Auf meine Reklamation hin, bekam ich zur Antwort, das es normal sei. So eine Matraze wird schliesslich so oft benutzt un da seinen Flecken und Haare normal. Das Bad war eher sauber, allerdings vom dem tollen Bild der Dusche blieb nicht viel übrig. Diese war alt, schimmelig und hat auch nicht funkioniert. Alles im Allen kann ich dieses Hotel nicht empfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert Raplj.from Eichstätt

super günstig und unschlagbares preis-leistungsver

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich habe ein günstiges Hotel in Belgrad gesucht und das Vila Terazije ausprobiert. Die Lage ist Erstklassig im Zentrum (siehe google maps). Ich benutze Taxis, da diese sehr günstig sind, um in Belgrad voranzukommen. Parkplätze sind leider keine vorhanden dafür ist der Taxistand aber direkt vor dem Hotel. Man kann die Hotelleitung um Parkmöglichkeiten fragen. Überhaupt sind die Menschen sehr nett. Das Zimmer war wie auf dem Bild, Wlan war top und sehr gepflegt. Eines der besten günstigen Hotels in Europa für mich. Die Stadt ist eine super interessante Metropole, spannende Museen und wunderschöne Kirchen. Das Essen ist mehr als gut! In der Umgebung gibt es super Restaurants so z. B. Den Orient Express gegenüber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annikafrom Sverige

Enkelt hotell med bra läge

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enkelt men trevligt hotell i närheten av många av Belgrads sevärdheter. Bra pris, bekvämt men saknade helt papperskorgar på rummet..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A.G.from Sverige

Helt OK

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt OK hotell med bra Wi-fi täckning samt mycket hjälpsam personal. Själva byggnaden är mycket sliten och den ser ut som att den ska ramla ihop närsomhelst, men detta uppvägs av läget som är mycket centralt. Rummen är mycket fräscha för ett hotell i 3- stjärneklassen men börjar bli lite slitna samt är dåligt underhållna. Glödlampor har inte bytts ut så vissa lampor lyser inte, papperskorgar saknas samt att det inte finns några hängare för handdukar.