Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montenegro

Hospitable staying

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Location, room, staff.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: It is very suitable.
We had stay in this hotel in March 2015 during 12 days and we are very satisfied with our vocation. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We was feeling home staying. Room was cozy and the furniture is rather modern. Price for such acccomodation is very good. Our room was cleaned regularly by our request. Just one recommendation - to put telephone in the room for the direct contact with Reception. We are strongly recommend this hotel and we wish to stay here during our next visit to Belgrade.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany

only if you have no other choice

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Cons: - repair air conditioners / heating - place a heater in the bathroom - faulty construction of the drain in the bathroom! sewer smell
- seems more like holiday flats, not like a real hotel - upon arrival we had to wait in the staircase, because there were 2 people at the reception and no more space - rooms in the 3rd floor are almost directly connected to the staircase (only the door and another, always open door in a small space in front of the room are in between); in winter that means really cold air (and a strong smell of smoke) flowing into the room through the gap beneath the door, constantly - there is no heating in the bathroom and sewer smell coming from the faulty construction of a drain; we were offered an air freshener to resolve that problem - air conditioner is used in heating mode and is the only heater, but didn't work; we tried to sleep in coat and gloves - complained the next morning and were told at the reception that the air conditioners are working (yes, the one at the reception had a sahara heating level, but not the one in our room), so the reception-girl in the tshirt commented "we have cold days here, too"; but our travels through Russia in february proved that cold is no problem if the rooms are properly heated - tried to get another room, but the hotel was fully booked; girl at the reception offered an additional electrical heating, but we decided to relocate immediately (not sure how good the additional heating would be working; still sewer and smoke smell) - we were charged the additional 2 nights too, although we moved out; but we rather paid the 100€ in vain than to stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danielfrom Helsingborg

Boende med bra lägge för OK pengar

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge då man har i princip all shopping runt hörnet för ett OK pris. En av receptionisterna som slutade samtidigt som vi checkade ut erbjöd sig för att skjutsa oss till flygplatsen då det var åt samma håll. Mycket trevlig personal. I rummen mot gatan hörs lite oljud ifrån trafiken och klubben i källaren tvärst över gatan Hotel balkan där det till och med festas en Onsdag vid 01.00 tiden...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jelena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I'll not stay here again

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good customer service , awesome location ! very bad condition of the room bathrooms. But for the location not bad price for the room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, well priced and great location.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick stay in Belgrade, wouldn't actually call this a hotel, more like the 1st floor of a building with 7 bedrooms and ensuites. Having said that it was clean, easy to find, centrally located so is close to everything,fresh food market down the road near the bus stops even a Macca's for those who need it. We were able to check in early as the room was avaiable anyway. Bed head was a little shabby, other than that there is nothing negative to say. Beware if using taxis make sure you get a cab that is visibly linked with a cab company or ask reception for advise who to use otherwise you WILL get ripped off.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Turkiye

only if you have a very limited budget...

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: only location. rest of the details are very annoying.
Hotel Location is OK. nothing else, do not stay if you don't have to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Boutique,clean hotel in fantastic location

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location of hotel, value for money, very kind receptionists, highly recommendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tatjana Mileticfrom Västerås

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra läge, fint rum och bra service - man blir lurad av utsidan som inte är så tilltalande.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by emmafrom hbg

vila terazije

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rummen var okej! Bra läge!