Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 21, 2013
This spacious apartment located close to the airport, is otherwise close to nothing of interest It was up 3 flights of stairs which became narrower as we ascended, making it quite difficult for this mature couple to carry our heavy suitcases. Whilst quite a large space, it was cluttered with furniture from elsewhere, making it untidy looking, and less accessible . It was very hot when we stayed, and the aircon was unable to cope, making our one night uncomfortable and virtually sleepless. The breakfast provided was not to our liking, but bread and a toaster saved the day. The hostess was delightful, and helpful, but the place did not meet our usually modest requirements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

10 minutes ride from the airport

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
10 minutes from the airport, convenient if you have an early flight. Met all my needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samuel

Nära flygplatsen

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Endast den ena lägenheten hade AC vilket behövs i 35 gradig värme.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dragan

Terrible

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
I book my stay for July 2 1:30am when I got there I was told that I can,t check in untill 10:00am and me and my two underage kids were left on the street in the middle of the night , I advise hotel 14days in advence(via e mail) that I coming 1:30 am they never bother to check that mail I donn,t have time to write how rude they were when I phone I will not recommend this hotel not even To my worst enemy,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by c.q

sehr schön

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
ich hatte ein doppelzimmer gebucht, und bekam ein ganzes apartement, mit kleiner küche und allem drum und dran. wir wurden sehr herzlich begrüsst. ein klacks war es für den abend ein taxi zu besorgen das uns in die innenstadt und von dort auch wieder abholte und am nächsten morgen zum flughafen brachte. toller service. die einrichtung war einfach aber alles sehr sauber. das preis leistungsverhältnis stimmt hier absolut. jeder zeit wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Villa Mondo

Posted May 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Det var det hotell som vi kunde hitta som ligger närmast flygplatsen. Det är ett förortsområde. Vänligt bemötande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow, UK

Villa Mondo - close to Belgrade Airport

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had an early flight leaving Belgrade and Villa Mondo is the closest accommodation we could find over the Internet. The villa turned out to be a good choice. The accommodation is clean and the owner is very helpful. The room we were in, however, was not en suite, but it was not a problem for us particularly because there was no other guest at the time of our visit. There is a large and comfortable living room in the villa and a kitchen off it. Not sure how many rooms in total there are but they are all on one level and I think the villa would be ideal for a group/family. The rooms are on the second (top) floor of the villa and there does not seem to be lift. So they may not be suitable to people who have difficulty climbing stairs. Having said that, perhaps could check with owner whether there is any room on the lower floors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom uk

villa mondo belgrade

Posted Oct 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
On the outskirts of town (10 to 15 mins in cab) but not far from airport (10 mins), clean, if somewhat basic, lady who checked us in most helpful, sorting taxi to city and next morning to airport, breakfast (bacon & eggs) was very nice, good value for approx 25 euros each for twin