Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for what we was doing in belgrade

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Hotel sent taxi ,the driver was very pleasant ,hotel staff helpfully and polite ,breakfast was plentiful and well presented,our room was comfortable and warm, very good quality hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lewhuafrom USA

Nice stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Modern and comfortable hotel but a bit far fom city center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Simon Hfrom London

Very nice hotel, service & staff

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will definitely go back there. I like the location. The staff are very nice & helpfull. Everything was just perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Sydney

Friendly manager

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very happy. Location was not ideal though. Wi-Fi was patchy at times. But the breakfast was great. Staff were very friendly which is really important. Room was lovely: clean and comfortable. Very modern. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dragan

Conventient for business travellers

Posted Apr 6, 2014
The hotel is located close enough to the center of the city. If you are coming by car, the undeground garage is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not a great location but good hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice but far too hot. Even in -2 weather I still had to have the window open!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by juanfrom Santiago, Chile

Nice Hotel with Great Staff

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Staff is amazing beyond any expectation.
Cons: Shower towels should be bigger.
Location: Belgrade is surprasing very nice people, Great nigthlife, it is a nice City
Hotel expecience in Zira Hotel was more tan Fantastic. Staff was allways surprising and beyond my expoectations. I fixed tours with them (Belgrade by nigth and Whole day city tour) and these were excellent. I forgot my backpack in the reception when I leaved hotel and return back 3 days after everything were there. Zira is not only a building It is a Great Team!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chandifrom Crawley Down, UKI

Good hotel for business and social meeings

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Its location and surroundings in a relatively quiet part of Belgrade
Cons: Cannot think of anything regrding improvments
Location: Our stay was short, and we had social engagements, so there was no chance for "thnngs to do" or sight seeing.
Very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, good breakfast, free long distance calls facility was a good bonus.