Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Simon H from London

Very nice hotel, service & staff

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will definitely go back there. I like the location. The staff are very nice & helpfull. Everything was just perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Sydney

Friendly manager

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very happy. Location was not ideal though. Wi-Fi was patchy at times. But the breakfast was great. Staff were very friendly which is really important. Room was lovely: clean and comfortable. Very modern. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dragan

Conventient for business travellers

Posted Apr 6, 2014
The hotel is located close enough to the center of the city. If you are coming by car, the undeground garage is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not a great location but good hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice but far too hot. Even in -2 weather I still had to have the window open!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by juan from Santiago, Chile

Nice Hotel with Great Staff

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Staff is amazing beyond any expectation.
Cons: Shower towels should be bigger.
Location: Belgrade is surprasing very nice people, Great nigthlife, it is a nice City
Hotel expecience in Zira Hotel was more tan Fantastic. Staff was allways surprising and beyond my expoectations. I fixed tours with them (Belgrade by nigth and Whole day city tour) and these were excellent. I forgot my backpack in the reception when I leaved hotel and return back 3 days after everything were there. Zira is not only a building It is a Great Team!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chandi from Crawley Down, UKI

Good hotel for business and social meeings

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Its location and surroundings in a relatively quiet part of Belgrade
Cons: Cannot think of anything regrding improvments
Location: Our stay was short, and we had social engagements, so there was no chance for "thnngs to do" or sight seeing.
Very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, good breakfast, free long distance calls facility was a good bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jess

Great modern hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Great stat - not far from Old Town centre (we walked in and took taxi home), great staff, great facilities incl gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kurt from Orlando

Good hotel, GREAT restaurant!

Posted Aug 1, 2013
The hotel has a nice location, easy parking, nice staff and is in ok shape. The standout is the restaurant. It surly is nothing to look at but the rest wow. From the start the pianist playing the grand piano was extremely talented. The staff was friendly and very attentive. Then the food showed up. I has not prepared for a truly amazing meal. Just a great night.