Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by casey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelefrom Maryland, USA

Very Comfortable!

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Caye Caulker Plaza the night before we left on a 3 day 2 night snorkeling trip. We were in a king room on the 3rd floor. The very comfortable bed, clean room with air conditioning and pleasant hotel staff were just what we needed after a long day of traveling to Belize. It is a couple of blocks from the water taxi pier but it is not on the water so we appreciated the air conditioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
The hotel was exactly what I was expecting. It was clean, well-run, had friendly staff, and the air conditioning was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer n Jasonfrom Las Vegas

Perfect

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The island is small, so this was right I the center. I regret not going up to the terrace on roof immediately :( went up on our last day and was floored to see the entire island. Water, sunrise, sunset. Perfection. Staff was very nice, sweet, and helpful. Very centrally located. There's a little store for necessities, laundry services, and Meldis, a little resturant with great flavors! Yum. Miss it already!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything and clean.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Just needed a place for two nights and this was a good fit. Hotel staff were helpful and everything worked. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Will recommend to anyone!

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a short stay, but will not hesitate to come back. Good value for money and real friendly staff :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by a cook

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com