Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Phone charger stolen

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Phone charger stolen from room. Otherwise, decent place. Nothing fancy but good location. Nice staff (except for the thief !).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Decent place and centrally located. Rooms are olderbut the staff very friendlyand cordial
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keithfrom Dallas

Caye C trip

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Noisy neighborhood. Great staff. Takes a bit for rooms to be ready for check in. Everyone is on island time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional but not pretty

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: functional- helpful staff
Cons: check out at 11am is not acceptable
Location: centrally located- no water view- near a power plant
The staff were accomadating- the facility is functional but not pretty- the room has most of the basics- there is free coffee in the morning- there was banging from chang,s market into the evening which was annoying- the check out at 11am was mot acceptable to me and I guess a deal breaker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pricefrom Hawaii

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Florfrom Ulate

Excelente pero lejos de la playa más linda

Posted Jun 22, 2014
El hotel excelente, servicio, limpieza, instalaciones, sólo que para la playa más bonita esta algo lejos a 10 minutos caminando sería lo único no hermoso lo demás 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shamelfrom New York, NY

Perfect Trip!

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Perfect location, amazing staff!!
Cons: N/A
Location: Perfect location. A few feet from both the Caye Caulker and San Pedro Express Water taxi. Walking distance to all restaurants. Easy walk to the split.
Caye Caulker Plaza was truly amazing. Conveniently located near the beach and water taxi. Nice walk to the split/lazy lizard. Amazing staff that put their guest needs first. I emailed a few times prior to arrival and always got a response within minutes. I would definitely recommend to anyone visiting the island of Caye Caulker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

飯店位置很方便

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
飯店地點距離下船很近!飯店整體不錯 工作人員很友善!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty, fleas, no water, stuck bad

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: about everything
Location: more for young hippy type people.
Had to pay for one night. sprayed disinfectant and flea spray. mold and dirt, no water. terrible smell. small room/