Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Girard, GA

Located 2 blocks from the beach

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Nice hotel to stay at while visiting Caye Caulker. Reasonable place for the cost especially during Easter Weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Nice !! Recommended.. Stay here. That's all. It was really good. I sound redundant but they won't let me end on that note . So I'll end on this one again. It was a really nice place stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yoga, dinner recommendation

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, yoga
Cons: This survey should be Shorter
Location: Swim, snorkel
Yoga on the roof at sunset terrific. Sent us to a great Italian restaurant for dinner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Phone charger stolen

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Phone charger stolen from room. Otherwise, decent place. Nothing fancy but good location. Nice staff (except for the thief !).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by andreafrom Lowell, MA

Beautiful hotel off the main drag

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were a family of 6 with adult children. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, drinking water as needed, rooftop patio, covered balcony to hang out in the rain, downside was a generator station a block away but it wasn't too loud that we couldn't enjoy ourselves. Definitely would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Decent place and centrally located. Rooms are olderbut the staff very friendlyand cordial
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hollifrom Elko

Wasn't terrible, but won't stay here again.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived, they couldn't find our reservation. They had us sit in the lobby while they checked in several guests that arrived after us. Once they got around to checking us in, they gave us a room that was smaller than what we had paid for. The following morning, I complained about the twin size bed when I had paid for two doubles and they moved us to a new room for our second night, but did not discount our first night. The rooms are clean but the linens are old and definitely need updating. The shower water is pretty stinky (kind of like rotten eggs), I believe it's from a rain barrel. I did love their key check in system that prevents you from loosing room keys and the room key runs the electricity in your room, so it's very green. The location is not beachfront, but the whole island is only about four blocks wide, so you really can't be in a bad location. The front desk staff was very helpful in making calls and finding tours for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keithfrom Dallas

Caye C trip

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Noisy neighborhood. Great staff. Takes a bit for rooms to be ready for check in. Everyone is on island time.