Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Girard, GA

Located 2 blocks from the beach

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Nice hotel to stay at while visiting Caye Caulker. Reasonable place for the cost especially during Easter Weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Nice !! Recommended.. Stay here. That's all. It was really good. I sound redundant but they won't let me end on that note . So I'll end on this one again. It was a really nice place stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yoga, dinner recommendation

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, yoga
Cons: This survey should be Shorter
Location: Swim, snorkel
Yoga on the roof at sunset terrific. Sent us to a great Italian restaurant for dinner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Phone charger stolen

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Phone charger stolen from room. Otherwise, decent place. Nothing fancy but good location. Nice staff (except for the thief !).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caelifrom Sacramento, CA

Comfy Comfy

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was extremely friendly and helped us with whatever we needed. The room was clean and in well condition with an awesome shower and outrageously comfortable bed! I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roxannefrom St. Louis, MO

Paradise could be prettier

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel was nice, but would be nicer if they fix the huge mud puddle that is in front of the hotel. Also, if everyone had ownership pride and picked up the debris laying around it would add beauty to this piece of paradise. Lobster dinner at the Happy Lobster was amazing!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by STEVEfrom San Jose, CA

Don't stay at the Caye Caulker Plaza

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was horrible. Thought I was stay in an upscale place, but for a little more money I could of had a place on the beach. It took a full day to get hot water out of the shower, no phone service, the wifi worked less than half the time spent in the hotel and the room seemed to already have a fine level of sand on the floor prior to my arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vernafrom Missoula

Pleasant surprise

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The rooms are new, shiny and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com