Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool and beach view when laying out.

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Great location, staff was friendly, room had a bit of a musty smell but other than that it was a great experience. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, mediocre hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for three nights with a 14 month old, and while the kitchenette was helpful for fixing little snacks (and boiling water), in general the hotel was not that great. The bathroom drain had a terrible odor whenever the toilet flushed and even though we napped the baby in the room (they did provide a crib which was nice) room service never managed to clean our room in the three days we were there! We made a special request and they gave us new towels, but otherwise they never came by even though we were out and about for large chunks at a time. The pool is excellent, the balcony is nice with a hammock and the location is just 5 minutes away from the ferry. But despite the pool and location, there isn't much else to recommend.
1 out of 5
by Marcfrom marseille

Very expensive compare to service

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Restaurant everytime close. Even in morning no breakfast available . One informe open at 6h30 am. Around swimming is dirty. Woman at office is not smiling. No recommandation for something, no bike, no transfer to the pier. Longchair is broken. So no confort for 250 € per night is crazy !!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariefrom San Diego, CA

Okay hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was okay. Having a kitchenette was great and the pool was very nice. It was pretty comfortable. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Value

Posted Apr 6, 2014
This is the best hotel value out there - everything looks exactly as pictured and beds are very comfortable. It's also just a few min walk from the Water Taxi - can't beat it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toucanfrom Brisbane, Australia

Good location - avoid room 5!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
This property was in a good location close to ferries and restaurants with a nice sun deck looking over the water. Room 5 is marketed as a balcony room with view. While the room was spacious and pleasant, it was on the ground floor and the balcony view was of the office wall which was a metre from the balcony. Disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike & Deefrom Ohio

Great location re beach and town, yet quiet

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Great location with beach and dock. Close to the water taxi and restaurants without being in the noise zone. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Made recommendations on tour and tour operators. Rooms were pleasant and functional. Nice to have a kitchen, microwave, oven, refrig. Balcony was a wonderful bonus. Would have been nice to have access to washer/dryer. Need towels by the pool, we did not pack these bulky items. We were very pleased with the hotel and Caye Caulker as a winter vacation getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron Outten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

schönes Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com