Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hanau

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Schöne ruhige Zimmer direkt am Strand mit Blick auf das Meer. Restaurants und Bars in der nähe zu Fuß erreichbar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice hotel in town

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Clean, well maintained, good restaurant/bar, great service, balconies overlooking the ocean, full kitchen. Hotel has dock with lounge chairs.
Cons: Broken down living room furniture, uncomfortable balcony chairs, inconsistent wifi.
Location: Right in town near restaurants, shopping, dive shops and tour options.
We just returned from a 10 day stay at Sunbreeze Suites. If you are looking to stay in town I would recommend this hotel. Close to restaurants, shopping and other services. There is no beach to speak of in town, but close to dive shops, water taxi and transportation to the reef which is why we came. If you are looking for lovely resorts & beaches then you will want to stay in one of the resorts that are north of town. All rooms have a balcony with a view of the ocean, ground floor rooms have direct access to pool area. Bar & restaurant has great food and excellent service, especially servers Irma and Allrick. Grounds and hallways are kept meticulously maintained and maids kept our rooms very clean. King bed was comfortable, couch not so much - pretty broken down. Wifi is not dependable in rooms, better outside on balcony or by pool. Tricia is very helpful at the front desk and Francisco provided great service from the airport and with maintenance issues (our air conditioning stopped working one evening and Francisco was quick to get it fixed for us). Overall, pleased with our stay at Sunbreeze as it is a good option if you are looking to stay in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Wahl

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Hotel liegt direkt am Meer, die Suites sind günstig aber auch bequem, vor allem aber geräumig. Die Lage ist direkt am Meer und obwohl es Ruhig ist ist man auch gleich um die Ecke von Restaurants und Bars. Das Resaurant ist wenig besucht, viel zu teuer für was es bietet. Alles in allem empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Nice Hotel downtown. Close to everything

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Location, view and size of the room and private balcony.
Cons: The gates close at 9:00 pm so you have to walk to the back of the building each evening upon your return.
Location: Right down town. Many great bars and eating places within walking distance.
We stayed on the 3rd floor and the view was very nice. However it was a long walk every time we needed to go to the room because there is no elevator. The location was perfect for us and the room was very spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa bay, florida

Great location for exploring San Pedro

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Just a little north of the town center, this is a great location if you are looking to get a feel for the town. WiFi is slow and spotty and the food in the bar is barely adequate. But because of the location it's easy to walk to some of the better restaurants in the area and you can rent a golf cart to get to the others. Recommend trying Elvie's, Fido and Estell's (great location and ambiance if you like beach bars).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, affordable place

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Cons: Restaurant is bad. In 3 days I never saw anyone eat there.
Location: Snorkeling.
The best thing about this hotel is the suites. Very roomy with a large bedroom, nice bath, full kitchen and a family room/dining room. Ocean View. Nice balcony. Very poor restaurant in hotel, but several really good places within easy walking distance. Staff can arrange snorkeling trips (best snorkeling we have ever seen.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown San Pedro

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Great little hotel in San Pedro. Convenient to the Dow town shops, food and bar location. Excellent staff helped make the experience for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heike62from Oregon

Great Place

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great time at Sunbreeze Suites, nice location, good food, great service and the Balcony was so nice to have. We enjoyed watching the boats, people and sunrises!