Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice are close to restaurants casino and shopping

Posted Jul 28, 2015
It was a very comfortable and clean at a great price I would definitely be there again and recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Older hotel that needs updating

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Reasonable price, free parking, internet worked well
Cons: Update the rooms
Location: Casino across the street
Room was old and dated. Smelled very musty, and even though it was non-smoking you could smell it permeating out of the walls. Stains on the carpet floor. Had to put a towel down on the chair at the desk, as I'm not sure what stains were on that thing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA.

Room smelled like old urine

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The room was smelly & the toilet was running 24/7 & we are in a drought.😩😫
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice relaxing experience

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The room was clean. The front desk person was courteous and friendly. Freeway was close by as well as restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Spur of the moment trip to Los Angeles

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Was directly across from a casino and was only minutes from some decent mid-range shopping. On the very edge of an undesirable area.
Hotel & staff clean & friendly. Breakfast very boring. Offered same identical breakfast every morning. Same one flavor only yogurt every morning. Obvious powdered eggs and only one breakfast meat offered. No biscuits offered. Waffles chewy. After about 3 mornings, this was getting very old......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Falta amabilidad en la resepsion pides sólo toallas y k no tienen más k 2 mal servicio y una mala actitud los estasinamiento no hay mucho por k lo rentan alado del restauran el cuarto fallava la electricidad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rafael from Los Angeles

stress reliever

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly front desk, nice spacious rooms and very comfortable and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Renee from Chicago, IL

My stay was good

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good, I reserved a room with 2 beds but was given a suite with a king size bed. We could not control the temperature in the room, but other then that everything was good and to my expectation. The continental breakfast was good, parking was good, we felt safe in the area, the rooms were clean, the staff was very helpful. Being near the shopping mall and alot of fast foods, restaurants was great and right off the expressway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FLAVIO from La Paz B.C.S. Mex.

Muy bueno, recomendable...

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
He estado varias veces, es un hotel muy agradable, excelente para ir de negocios y de compras, pues hay varias tiendas de descuento muy cercanas, la zona es segura, el personal es amable, siempre encuentro ahí artistas Mexicanos comediantes... creo que pudieran hacer mas con el tema de el desayuno a veces queda corto, pero en general lo recomiendo, volveré a llegar sin duda...