Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
everything was nice and clean in the hotel. I loved the bathroom, because it was a 2 person shower which kind of massaged your back. the only thing was that after you showered the carpet around the bathroom ( and i mean around the entire bathroom!) was soked :/
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks nicer from outside then inside.

Posted May 20, 2014
Had to come down to main lobby to get xtra bath towels. ... What an Inconvinence. Had to pay them cash for a rollaway cot then they told me I had to comedown to main lobby and roll it back to my room.. And then they have the audacity to ask me not to steal the pillows. Lol I'm not kidding you. Find out for yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comftorble

Posted May 19, 2014
Our room was clean, the breackfast perfect i will recommended to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Val

average, cheap hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: the price for a one night stay, the comfort of beds.
Cons: the breakfast bar was a DISASTER. its in one line so everyone is hectic, fighting over food, and juice spilled from the machine everywhere, a disaster
Location: little tokyo,
Hotel was okay, staff was okay, the room itself could have been better, specifically the bathroom, the railing on the sides of the shower was bout to come off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway.

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Breakfast in the morning and there was a refrigerator and microwave available.
Location: There was a restaurant/club so in the evening got crowded and hard to find parking, this was a Saturday night.
Walls in the restroom could be cleaner. The walls were dirty and need to be wiped down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
A pleasant stay. I would stay again
3 out of 5
by Nikki

The worst customer service ever!!!

Posted Dec 20, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 23, 2013