Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephenfrom Kansas Coty

Not enough information.

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was not a hotel, it was a bed and breakfast. I would not have stayed there if I knew that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherryfrom Davenport Iowa

Won't Be Disappointed

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beverly was a wonderful hostess- she showed us around and got us settled in. We felt very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Arkansas

Working weekend

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: View, quietness
Cons: They would let me work there.
Location: Razorback football, Walmart history, great food, deer,
We brought 2 employees and their wives to the Inn. We had a great time visiting and enjoying the view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessiefrom Indiana

Finding a Jewel

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Inn was unique. The setting and design of the inn was just beautiful. You were surrounded by nature. The hosts were friendly and helpful. They helped you find local eateries and places of interest. Coffee was always available as well as sodas and water. Breakfast was ready when you were ready to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Hotel was beautiful, great view,quite and serene. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great B&B experience

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed here while visiting Crystal Bridges museum. It was my first B&B experience and was a great time. The hotel staff were great, and the inn itself is gorgeous. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JBfrom Shv

Totally satisfied

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hosts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anafrom Tulsa

wonderful hostess

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very pleasant. Definitely going back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brucefrom Des Moines, IOwa

Quaint B&B with great view and very clean room.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: It was very quite.
Cons: It was just fine like it was
Location: Bella Vista is home to golf and close to Wall Mart . It has the mountains and forests and if you look it's got great lakes as well.
I wish I would have had more time to enjoy the pool and the relaxing setting. The owners were very nice and I had a wonderful breakfast of blueberry pancakes and great coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great get-away

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice accommodations. the owner and her husband are very nice! The breakfast was excellent. The only thing was we did not have a TV in our room, otherwise it would have been a complete 5 rating.