Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Larger lobby and guest bathroom
Clean room but rude lobby host and very, very small breakfast area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellefontaine,Ohio

I'll be staying here again!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: See the review above
Cons: While the bed sheets were nice and crisp, they were "noisy" whenever I moved.
Location: Close to stores, restaurants, very convenient.
Everything was wonderful - the location close to the highway so I didn't have to drive far to get back on the road, the ceiling fan in my room, the breakfast selection, the bed pillows, local information available in the room so I didn't have to bother staff, no unpleasant odor in the room, and the list goes on....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Weekend getaway.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Lounge, breakfast. easy acsess to highway
Cons: not much
Location: We were in town for the savage race near by.
Loved the hotel. Very clean. staff was awesome. the Breakfast was very good. The lounge was great after traveling to go in and relax.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M.

I wouldn't stay again

Posted Jun 8, 2015
First off the staff was really nice and helpful, but other than that it wasn't a place I would stay again. The website says there is an outdoor pool..... what it doesn't say is its not filled with water. We stayed on June 6th. Most pools are filled by then. The "gym" had a treadmill that didn't work along with an elliptical that did work. The worst part about our stay was that morning after we had stayed one night of our 2 night stay we saw 2 roaches crawling across the desk. Needless to say we canceled our second night and went home early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

stop over

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed the lounge,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
They didnt clear the parking area was walking on sold ice no body cared . The bartender was really nice....Registered for 2 days and got locked out of our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

Had to switch rooms 2 times

Posted Nov 10, 2014
When I first walked in the room it looked very pleasant. I smelled something off abd my son opened the fridge where a non functioning refrigerator housed rotted, smelly food. The front desk lady was very pleasant and called a maid to my room. The maid cleaned the fridge and laid the food on my bed. .I was supposed to sleep in. ... as she tried to figure out why the fridge didn't work. .. She was nice. ... front desk decided to switch my room. I get into the room and again looks pleasant, smelled better. ..... I get settled in as I notice that one. . Yes just one bed had not been cleaned. There were long blond hairs on Blankets and pillow cases (my hair is dark brown) plus I hadn't sat on the bed. Along with those hairs were several tiny black hairs that looked like dog hair.... this time I went to front desk and it was a different person. He says, "we've already changed your room.." "Yes sir you did". "What would you want me to do?" Sir you work Here, you tell me. I'm not sleeping on that bed though. " "want a maid to make the bed again? " "If it doesn't take long sure that would be great. " " well there is only one here right now. " Sir I'd really like to get settled I have some where to be shortly." " fine. heres your new room. " I check out next day shocked I want offered a discount or a free be... the lady at desk was however very nice and said she didn't have authority to make those decisions so I'm still waiting on the verdict.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is close to where I wanted to go on a daily basis. Outer doors are secured. A light breakfast is provided. You may want to bring snacks etc. vending is very limited and some options were stuck or not available for the 3 days I stayed. Seemed like the machines should have been monitored with a daily frequency to fix/supply.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenosha, WI

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I stayed for the weekend and was pleased with my room and the staff.