Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pascal from COMPIEGNE

Voyage d'affaires

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Un accueil charmant pour une maison avec le charme de l'authentique et ses chambres très "cosy" (lit baldaquin, meuble de style...). Dommage je n'ai pu goûter à la gastronomie de la maison car le restaurant était fermé pour la semaine. Ce sera pour une prochaine fois... En bref un très bon rapport qualité/prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Charmant

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Une vieille bâtisse de charme, mais avec un confort moderne et lit à baldaquin : Charmant !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guy from Nantes

Le relais Saint Louis est remarquable

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Le relais Saint Louis est remarquable par l'accueil attentionné et personnalisé que l'on y reçoit. La chambre (très spacieuse) et la salle de bains étaient parfaitement propres et qui plus est ergonomiques, lampes de chevet et valets fonctionnels, etc. Le chef du restaurant est remarquable et le repas servi le soir était digne d'un restaurant étoilé. Bref, ne pas manquer cet endroit exceptionnel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by keates6103 from UK

Lousy service in a great location.

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
Turned up in the evening to discover the restaurant was not open on Mondays. Breakfast consisted of a warm(ish) drink, a glass of orange juice and a croissant with no plate to eat it on, and nothing else. Returned in the evening eager to try the restaurant out, turns out it is closed again (Tuesday). Try the Normandy country club round the corner, the food there was great and the accommodation looks good to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by henry et marie therese from MACON 71

trés bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels
la TABLE est de premier ordre! l'accueil pourrait être plus chaleureux...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by corinne from paris

Posted Mar 16, 2013 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité/prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by M.R. Riegen

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels
Erg strak geleid hotel, weinig gastvrijheid en wamrte. Geen flexibiliteit. Diner was goed, maar je moest vooraf beslissen of je al dan niet kaas en/of dessert wilde nuttigen. Ook moest direct bij aankomst een lijstje met wensen ingevuld worden voor het ontbijt de volgende dag.Prijs /kwaliyteit kamer liet te wensen over. Kleine kamer/klein bed.Hotel viel tegen t.o.v. de categorie 3 cheminees. We hebben in die categorie elders veel beter ervaren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels
I just stayed one night at this hotel so I could easily catch the early morning ferry.....what a mistake. The hotel was really nice, staff very helpful and cheerful and overall really good value for money. The room was really nice with a sea view (twin) and had loads of light from the three windows. Didn't eat in the hotel but the restaurant looked nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels
Belle chambre tres propre décorée avec soin . Côté route un peu bruyant. Très bon restaurant. Accueil moyen pouvant être amélioré.