Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not very close to airport

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: not recommend, not good enough, not enough car park
Cons: not recommend, not good enough, not enough car park
Location: not recommend, not good enough, not enough car park
not recommend, not good enough, not enough car park
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just heat

Posted Feb 25, 2015
The air unit in the room went from hot to cold the whole entire time we stayed there. We paid a good amount of money to stay there for the comfort of being warm instead we were mostly cold. When it's cold outside heat should always be on not a mix!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alvimindfrom Montréal

Nuit blanche dans une chambre minuscule

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
J'ai passé une nuit blanche, dans une chambre minuscule, avec un bruit assourdissant de chauffage/climatisation... Incroyable... Je ne recommande donc â personne d'y séjourner... Dans un océan négatif, Une note positive: le café était bon et les journaux du jour à disposition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Already did above.
Had to stay over night for a friends death memorial and we live in upstate NY. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josefrom Viera, Fl.

Good hotel.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was very comfortable as always. It is a small hotel but very clean. The staff are all very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tsai-Wei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice place for right price. Thank you. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not to bad for the price and short stay.

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
For a short stay not bad!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susanfrom New York, NY

Definitely unpretentious but it worked for me.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
I needed a place to stay for an early morning commitment nearby and this was perfect. For the same low price I would stay again. Tho the in-room coffee maker was filthy inside, the sheets were crisp and smelled clean, the carpet was clean, the pillows were plentiful and felt downy. Heating system was quiet. Genuine welcome at front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deijah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com