Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Not bad but disappointed with checking in process.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Convenient, clean, breakfast very good
Cons: Friendliness of Staff
Staff polite but not friendly, very little communication and didn't seem interested in providing info when asked. Morning Staff very friendly, helpful and cheerful. Early morning fire alarm due to "microwave" malfunction poorly handled. Stood outside 20-25 mins before anyone came out and said, "oh you could have gone back in", sorry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Connie

Great hotel. Close to shopping.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast was unexpected so we really enjoyed it. Also had free popcorn in the lobby in the evening.
Location: Shopping and restaurants only minutes away...actually walking distance.
Would definately stay here again! Friendly staff, clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right off the highway

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Free parking, complimentary hot breakfast.
Location: It is across the street from a huge mall and tons of eateries within walking distance.
Clean, beautiful rooms. Complimentary coffee and tea 24/7 and popcorn in the evening. Great hot breakfast in the morning. The pool and sauna are opened from 8 am - 11 pm. We had a great stay. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Practical and affordable

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: The rooms were good.
Cons: If breakfast is the only food served it could definitely be improved.
Location: Very close to the Quinte Shopping Mall once you have got across a very busy road.
The Hotel overall is good but there is no restaurant and breakfast only served in the reception lobby. There are restaurants within walking distance for able bodied people but for elderly or disabled it would be very difficult to get to the restaurants as there is a busy large road to cross. Breakfast was mainly continental style with only scrambled egg as an alternative every day. Our stay was comfortable but we were disappointed with the catering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay.

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Nice spot to overnight after a long day of fishing. Easy to find and suited our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenksy from Burnley England

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Handy for friends in Belleville
Cons: Costs seem high compared to other areas in ON
Location: Handy for friends in Belleville, petrol station, Quinte Mall and eating venues
Handy hotel for what we needed but expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, ON

Very impressed

Posted Jan 8, 2014
I wasn't expecting a lot and was only passing through Belleville and needed to stay somewhere cheap and local. I was very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The room was very clean, the staff were really friendly and the free breakfast was a delight :) Yes the decor isn't the most up to date but for the price you're paying, why be concerned by the decor. I was very happy with my stay, and the hotel being pet friendly was a huge bonus. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone passing through Belleville and needing somewhere that's comfortable and good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bahira from Sherbrooke

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Comfortable short stay with a nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com