Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, clean comfortable room and a great breakfast included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill

Comfy bed and pillows

Posted Jul 25, 2014
As in other Best Western hotel, the bed and pillows were so comfy. The breakfast coffee was great too. Didn't use much of their facilities, but the swimming pool seemed to close late. Room and bath tub were very clean. I will continue booking Best Western hotels for my coming trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pet friendly hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Staff, Decent breakfast
Cons: Carpet needs to be replaced.
We chose the hotel for a nights stay on our way back from Ottawa because we had our dog with us. Was a pleasant surprise as the staff was very accomodating, the breakfast was a pleasant surprise(hot). The only negative was the distance of the hotel from Sandbanks Provincial park ( 30 mins drive).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The hotel is very nice. It's clean and comfortable. Breakfast is nice, but it would be nice if they had trays to carry your food to the table. Pool and hot tub are nice to relax in. Overall, it's worth the money to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Good value here!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The room was ready and as promised from the booking online. The front desk person was quite accommodating and personable. Hotel had a lot of construction in and around the parking lot, which limited parking somewhat. The hotel was getting to the point of needing a bit sprucing up, but as we only stayed one night it was clean and convenient to the highway. There is a mall across the main road that has anything you would need! Hot breakfast was an especially nice touch!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Quality, Great Price

Posted Jul 2, 2014
No complaints at all here - clean, comfortable and a nice hot breakfast in the morning - all for a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax NS

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Having a couch and two chairs makes it very comfortable for down time when you are just relaxing in the room. It makes it a home away from home.
Cons: We are pleased with the hotel as it is.
Location: The location is very near the highway in and out of Belleville. It is also right across the street from the Quinte Mall. We find it a good location.
We have stayed at this hotel a few times now and have always been pleased. It is nice an clean, the price is good and the location is convenient for us also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michel from Windsor, ON

Convenient location

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very comfortable beds. Convenient, just off the 401, close to amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glenn from Gananoque Ontario

Perfect location,close to all amenities.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
My wife and i were very pleased with our room. The staff were very polite and check in was a breeze.Good breakfast to get you started in the morning. We will be returning later this summer to Belleville and will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Buffet breakfast
Cons: Don't start construction before 10 am on weekend mornings. Both mornings construction crews were just outside our window before 8 am
Location: Quinte mall across the street was very handy
We were pleasantly surprised with what appeared to be recent renovations -- very clean and comfortable.