Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Good for a one night stay!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Good enough for a one night stay! Anyway, in Trenton, there is not a lot to do or visit!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Rooms need to be updated and cleaned better. Some mold in bathroom. One morning the Breakfast room had an ant problem. Never heard a vacuum in the cleaning process.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, ON

Conveniently close to the highway.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: It is really close to the highway.
Cons: My towels has dirty spots on them, my toilet didn't flush well, the rooms were freezing, and the breakfast was nothing to write home about.
Location: We didn't stay to do anything. We stayed because the highway was a sheet of ice.
Terrible. Our rooms were 4°C when we arrived. My room warmed up quickly, my my inlaws who were 2 rooms down had to switch because there's only went up a couple of degrees. Upon moving rooms, it was still frigid. It never warmed up to more than 14°C. It was too cold to shower, and they slept terribly as a result. We tried to complain and get a reduced rate, but we were told that the General Manager wasn't in yet and we had to wait for her. We unfortunately didn't have time for that. The continental breakfast was pretty bland. Packaged muffins, weird tasting waffle mix, and some toast. There wasn't a lot there, which is mostly fine. But the quality of it was pretty crummy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymondfrom Brampton

OK Stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff friendly. Not much to do in the near by area. But, the room met our needs. Only place we could find that still allows pets and smoking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kennethfrom Penhold Albert

Top Service

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful staff. Great service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Moderate

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs updating. Peeling wallpaper, dirty grout in bathroom. Staff were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Decent, clean and comfortable a good rate.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Location: It's not easy to find in the dark. Signage out on Glen Miller Road pointing the way would be a good idea.
Typical Comfort Inn, solid value all around. Not sure what more there is to say. Clean, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel for a budget.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and clean and quiet. Nothing fancy, but is good on a budget.