Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
The staff were helpful but not intrusive, conveniently located, prices were high given the location but it was graduation weekend at UM.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

was not happy at all.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was not happy with my stay.. The reason i made the stay there was to visit with friends and for my kids to use the indoor pool. The indoor pool was down for maintenance which was not listed on Hotel.com the day i made my reservations. So i payed $120 for a room that was pretty much useless to me cause i also couldn't get my money refunded.. They also charged me after my stay a $250 charge for smoking in a room that wasn't smoked in.. The only reason i knew they took the money off was i went to go grocery shopping and i had to put everything back cause they took all my money that was on my card. I called and left the manager a message so we could get this resolved and not once did she return my phone call.. For something that was suppose to be a fun day and night turned into a complete nightmare..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guillaumefrom Nancy

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
J'y ai dormi une nuit, la chambre était propre, accès internet (gratuit) facile à avoir et il y a une piscine intérieur et un bassin à remous si vous avez quelques heures à perdre, et le prix reste raisonnable et accessible surtout si vous vous prenez à l'avance pour avoir des réductions. Seul inconvénient, le quartier, qui est sûr et qui ne craint pas, mais qui ne contient que des hotels, le seul bus qui passe vous amène à l'aéroport d'Ypsilanti (et non pas de Détroit) et si vous être chargé le mieux sera de faire appeler un taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marsha Johnstonfrom Pennsylvania

Close to airport

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very convenient to the airport and Ann Arbor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ACfrom Dublin, OH

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice, beds were good and service was good. Was there for a game, so it was good for an overnight stay - although a little pricey, but not too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Flint, MI

Good hotel for overnight stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Clean hotel. Nice pool area. Great complimentary breakfast. We had a room with a mattress that needed to be replaced as it was worn out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pennsylvania

Convenient to Ann Arbor

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very good breakfast. Convenient to Ann Arbor clean and spacious rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carolynfrom Bethesda

Sufficient

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
At the Michigan game with family and friends. Stayed here afterwards to be near the airport for early Sunday flights. The hotel was relatively comfortable, the breakfast was abundant. The shuttle to the airport, though, only ran every hour, not so convenient. Parking was also difficult; seemed like it was used as an off site parking lot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com