Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vince and Lynne

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed only 1 night, but took advantage of the outside private patio. The bed was super comfortable and the breakfast was the best we ever had at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Boston, MA, USA

Art, wine and dine.

Posted Jul 5, 2012
Pros: Clean, includes breakfast buffet and can walk to the wine tasting room, art gallery and 3 acres of flowers and sculptures.
I have traveled a lot but never have I seen a place that is so pleasing to all of the senses. An art gallery, outdoor sculptures and perenial flowers and a wine tasting room that you can walk to from the lodging building make this a pleasant place to stay. Very interesting tour of the wine making facility too. Learned why it costs more to grow grapes in this region than other warmer parts of the world. Once the restaurant is open for dinner it will be even better. The region is beautiful and even though I grew up in Ontario I had no idea that this area had such beautiful beaches and vineyards. Who needs Napa and Somoma when you can experience the laid back old world style of Price Edward County.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by denise

beautiful bloomfield

Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the stay at the Huff estates. It has an Australian feel with the style & structure of the hotel. It also has a nice outdoor patio for each room. The breakfast buffet was plentiful - just would recommend crisping the bacon and browning the sausages a bit more. The wine that we purchased from the winery was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ont

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from aurora

centre location

Posted Jul 6, 2011
good starting point to get around the island and good spot to start biking from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Huff Estates Inn & Winery, Bloomfield, Ontario

Posted Apr 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at the Huff Estates Inn & Winery. We were given free sample tickets for the wine, which we loved. The buffet breakfast that was included had everything you could want and was very good. Everyone was very friendly and yes we would recommend it and will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

An excellent inn, thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

Posted Feb 20, 2008
A very comfortable room with excellent privacy. Wonderfully quiet undisturbed night. Staff were very friendly, efficient and helpful. Would recommend this inn without hesitation. Winery staff were knowledgeable and obviously enjoyed what they were doing. A very relaxing and fun stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 2, 2008
Was looking for a quiet place for New Years. This was perfect - excellent spacious rooms with great self-serve breakfast... place is new and immaculate - well worth the visit. We went to one of the restaurants they recommended (Waring House) which was also excellent. All in all a great experience!