Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Naples, FL

Okay motel, bad management.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The night clerk was friendly and courteous and used her best efforts to solve our problems.
Cons: Figure out how to let the front desk know what rooms are available. Fix the doors.
The first room we were given was not made up. We moved into a second room. When we returned later that night, we could not open the door. Neither could the night clerk. She called the owner. The owner was somehow able to be the door open. We retrieved our belongings and moved into a third room. My sun glasses were missing so we decided to check the second room. We were able to get the door open but the door would not latch when we left. We optimistically returned two nights later. Again, our first room was not made up. The second room offered was the same room that had the bad door. We refused it. I could not open the third doof even though the green light, etc. seemed to be working. We moved to another motel. P. S. The room had a coffee maker but no cups for hot beverages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SOUTH BEND IN.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: IT WAS CLEAN
Cons: HAVE A COMCORTABLE CHAIR TO SIT IN. BATHROOM DOOR THAT WOULD SHUT. BIGGER PILLOWS
Location: CRACKER BARREL
THERE FOR BROTHERS FUNERAL NOT MUCH TIME FOR ANYTHING
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S

Terrible Experience.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Room door would not lock the first night , maintenance was to fix the problem, did not. Front desk was not helpful at all resolving the matter. The last night, door locked us out( all personal items and medicines locked in), no maintenance at the time of incident or on call & careless response from employees to resolve our problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Belleville, MI

Not pleased with my stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
While the room was very clean several things make me regret choosing this hotel. The beds were extremely hard, some of the buttons on the microwave didn't work, the toilet seat was broke, they ran out of extra pillows and the trash was left on the desk by room service. Would not recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so hotel worked in a pinch

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Hotel was ok wouldn't stay there again my husband had to fix the toilet so we could use it not many tv channels and was kinda stinky. The pillows we're tiny and super uncomfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
by BRENT A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Misterfrom Maryland

Not good

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room should have a clean bomb set off in it. Dust, dirt, cobwebs, dirty stained carpet, dirty mirrors, burn holes in comforter, mold and mildew in the bathroom no working clock.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
basic room, only one chair at the desk, no where for second person to sit. lighting poor in room. Air conditioner could not get room cool enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
It had a shower and a bed. That's all I needed. If that is all you need then this is the place for you.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ypsilanti Mi

It was raining in the room

Posted Aug 27, 2014
It rained in the room bathroom in the bed then they moved us to a better room that was not cleaned and had hair in tub had a top sheet for a fitted sheet it was bad