Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
basic room, only one chair at the desk, no where for second person to sit. lighting poor in room. Air conditioner could not get room cool enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
It had a shower and a bed. That's all I needed. If that is all you need then this is the place for you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ypsilanti Mi

It was raining in the room

Posted Aug 27, 2014
It rained in the room bathroom in the bed then they moved us to a better room that was not cleaned and had hair in tub had a top sheet for a fitted sheet it was bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very close access to what is needed during travel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: Air conditioner really loud.
Quick access to freeway, food and gas. Clean and neat. Basic amenities were just fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Location close to the airport
Cons: Re model
Location: Air Show
Hotel needs up dated tv was bad no hair dryer bath tub would not drain (very slowly) holes in the wall chair was warn out,
1 out of 5
by Bob from Palo Alto, CA

Ugh!

Posted Jun 7, 2014
pretty awful. The room was falling apart. Noisy air con, dripping faucets, exhaust fnhanging from wires, strange people hanging out in the walkways late at night. Staff was apathetic at best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tami from Michigan

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable, the rates were reasonable, and the staff was very pleasant and friendly. The only thing it didn't have was a coffee pot in the room. But they did have coffee in the lobby. I will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: everything except no swimming pool and laundry
Cons: laundry
well, the staff on the am are nice on the eve, not much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much deodorizer

Posted May 5, 2014
I almost slept in my car out side of the room I had. The fan decal was worn off so I could not determine what fan position would let in outside air.