Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Close to MSFT, good breakfast, good environment, meet my expectation.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Poor Breakfast

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The Hotel was fully booked and the Breakfast Area was totally overcrowded and under staff. The poor lady in the kitchen really worked hard to provide sufficient foods. The management of the Hotel totally underestimated the situation and customers like our three families had to suffer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Corynn, Hotel Management
Dear Kim, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. Hotel management makes every effort to staff according to expected hotel volumes. We occasionally can be caught off guard by unexpected demand in which case we will pull managers and other available associates into the breakfast to assist. Please accept our sincere apologies for any invconvenience caused by the volumes in breakfast during your stay. We make every effort for it to flow as smoothly as possibe. Thank you for staying with us! Regards, Corynn Hansen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Dec 18, 2014
We are very pleased with this hotel, friendly personal, big clean room, VERY QUIET, convenient location and on top of that great breakfast in the morning. We are for sure come there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Hotel was average. Nothing special that really stood out from other hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by Corynn, Hotel Management
Dear Shayna, Thank you for your comments. Please accept our sincere apologies that your experience at our hotel was anything less than exceptional as that is our goal with each and every guest. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the level of service you would expect at a Marriott hotel. Thank you for staying with us! Regards, Corynn Hansen General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elkridge, MD

Good hotel in the center of Bellevue

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean and the service was good.
Cons: Breakfast menu.
I thought it was a bit pricey for the quality of rooms. The breakfast menu is the same everyday which gets monotonous after a couple of days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by STEVE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kerrifrom Milton Freewater

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was nice and the breakfast was great. The only thing I would say was a problem was the bed was a little too hard for me. Other wise the room and the stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sepidehfrom Richmond

Fairfield was better than fair!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect stay for us. Close to our friends lovely room and excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com