Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cal

Inexpensive and shows

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Rinkesh at the desk
Cons: see above
Rinkesh at the front desk was most helpful and friendly. But there was only one clean rag, no hand towels and the bath towels almost looked used. The other rag hanging over the shower was used. Also the floor exiting the bathroom was uneven like it was decaying away. The bed was comfortable and we slept well, which was what we needed. Overall not bad for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No one speaks English.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The owner and his staff are completely rude and don't speak English. I would never go back there or recommend anyone to stay there. It smells disgusting, you feel like you're being watched 24/7. The area doesn't feel safe. It's overall just creepy. I guess you get what you pay for!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Wouldn't recommend. There were a bunch of flys in the room. To expensive for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellflower

the place is very good indeed . Thank you .

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: comfort of the bed ,cleanliness, spacious room
Cons: the doors only
Location: it was easy to locate especially the sign posted.
it was a very quiet place .I would recommend anyone to this place ,I found it quite good as a get away location.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value Inn Bellflower

Posted Sep 1, 2010
Cheap OK hotel, no frills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2010 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2010 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dingy smelly East LA abode

Posted Jul 21, 2010
Smelly rooms, it was hard to breath. No breakfast. They didnt have the room with double beds that we booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from LA

Yes will go back.

Posted Jul 21, 2010
It was far away from the atractions. It was nat is noise lake some others. It was close to the freeway