Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Very clean, great service, comfortable and nice room, good breakfast, and located near freeway and food/shopping areas (convenient). Good experience overall and would stay there again in the future.
2 out of 5
by Ron from Vancouver

Not a bad hotel.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to, room was comfortable and was close to everything we needed
Cons: A nicer person on night shift
Location: Close to everything and easy to access from I 5
No elevator which made going to and coming from the hotel a little difficult. Staff for the most part were friendly and helpful; however, the night shift person was of no help whatsoever. Breakfast was not very good, and ate at a different location the second morning. Would not likely stay in this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Carlee, Hotel Management
Dear Ron, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. I sincerely apologize for any poor service you received. Our staff strives to provide every guest with the same excellent level of service which is our standard and I am so sorry to see you did not receive that. I would like to invite you back to the Best Western PLUS Heritage Inn so we may provide you with the level of service all of our guests deserve. Kindly, Carlee Sanders Front Office Manager Best Western PLUS Heritage Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicole from Seattle, Wa

Quiet and cozy hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Hotel was clean- and very quiet, close to restaurants, freeway entrance, and the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay for airport

Posted May 27, 2014
Great place, convenient, good service and they have shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Review

Posted May 25, 2014
The hotel and staff were very nice. The exercise room was clean and nice. There was a Keurig in the room which was nice to have for coffee. The mall was right across the street. There was some traffic noise but not too bad considering the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara from Seattle

Extremely Rude Desk Manager

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was extremely disappointed in the customer service displayed by the hotel front desk manager. He lectured me that I had a preference of not being on the ground floor. As the customer, that is my right. If you cannot accomodate, let me know. However, do not lecture me that I needed to have asked for that in advance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Carlee, Hotel Management
Dear Sara, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. Our goal is to exceed every guest's expectations, and that includes accommodating requests whenever possible. Unfortunately we were not able to provide you with the superior experience we strive to provide. I would like to invite you back to the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn so we may have the chance to provide the world-class customer service we pride ourselves on. Kindly, Carlee Sanders Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Oregon

Nice place to stay, staff was very helpful.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: The layout and the stream running through the grounds.
Cons: Parking was a little cramped for larger vehicles.
Location: A mall is within walking distance with restaurants.
Just passing through on business, the staff was very cordial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by josh from b.c.

Great sleep

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the mall.
Location: The mall is near by
This hotel is easy to find and the beds were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Monmouth, Or

Nice hotel close to many good restaurants

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Had a single night double queen, check out was at noon, but we left early. Great service and very clean room. Highly recommended.