Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very nice. .clean. . Good breakfast. ..comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Quaint conveniently located hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The overall look of the hotel, cleanliness and the very friendly staff.
Cons: The fan in the bathroom and the temperature in the room.
Location: Conveniently located nearby shops, restaurants, city centre of Bellingham, seaside and state parks with easy access to other destinations.
Very friendly staff, convenient location and picturesque style. Decorations are very well done, room was very clean. The hotel is very close to the highway, but that was not of any nuisance. Only minor inconvenience was the warm temperature in the room and the fan in the bathroom not being very strong. Otherwise a great hotel for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for shopping in Bellingham.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and the bed was comfortable
Location: Lots of shopping. Good food right next door
We checked our son into college and found the location perfect for all the shopping we had to do. The breakfast was good and the room comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Room was comfortable and breakfast included a well rounded selection of healthy and tasty items.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zanesville, Ohio

Parking terrible

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Both nights of our stay at least 15 parking spots roped off because Google was taking pics of the building! We had to park 1building over and carry all of our luggage to the room! We were advised they were not sure what time Google was coming so it stayed roped off for 2 days! Spoke with manager and told her I felt paying guest should be accommodated before their advertising! Was advised that they would compensate guests normally when there was a problem, but since I booked through Expedia she could not! Would not go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
one of the best hotels ever. the staff was awesome and the breakfast was had a good verity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Very clean, great service, comfortable and nice room, good breakfast, and located near freeway and food/shopping areas (convenient). Good experience overall and would stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Don & Jocelyn from Saskatchewan, Canada

Conveniently located

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Best Western Plus Heritage in Bellingham for 3 nights while visiting friends and seeing the sites. Our room was clean and nicely furnished (bed was very comfortable), the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great. Our stay was relaxing and comfortable. We would look forward to staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AK

I would recommend this hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was great and as good as any of the fancier hotels I have stayed in. It was very comfortable, pleasant with all the amenities I needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com