Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent, Washington

Close to all activities and shopping around Bellin

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Breakfast buffet. The beds are very comfortable.
Location: Shops close by.
The room could be bigger. The bathroom needs to have a fan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abbotsford

Nice restfull hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, quiet comfortable room, excellent breakfast
Cons: Television channels (heavy on News and sports, light on movies)
Location: Close to dining and shopping.
Came to Bellingham for three day holiday Quick friendly check-in Quiet comfortable rooms Friendly staff enjoyed vacation experience so I stayed another day Scheck-out quick, efficient and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickifrom Vancouver washington

Visiting our son

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
Great stay. Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SEBASTIENfrom Vancouver

Best night sleep ever!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
It was great! Best night sleep ever. The staff were exceptionally friendly. I'll come back for sure! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jamesfrom Parksville

Great stay

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Comfortable rooms very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannonfrom BC

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Good stay, great breakfast. It's very close to shopping and about 10 km's to Silver Reef Casino. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Stayed one night in this hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great in the morning. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015