Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arizona

It was just what we needed. We had a great stay.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: I liked that this hotel has a great breakfast and indoor swimming pool.
Cons: Add the Disney Channel.
Location: It was convenient to the airport which was so helpful. :)
The crib we had asked for was already set up for us. The pillows were labeled for hard and soft. The staff was friendly and the breakfast had something for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Adding fans in the bathrooms
Location: Accross from Costco, and walking distance to Bellis Fair
Very nice and clean hotel. The breakfast is decent and with good selection. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poulsbo, WA

Still has that "new hotel" feel!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Nice overnight. Right off the main road (Meridian) through the heart of the northern retail area of Bellingham. Right across the street from CostCo. Minimal traffic noise, new carpet/paint/bathroom/bed. Internet worked great. Breakfast buffet included egg patties/bacon/waffles. We were on 3rd floor, and corridor noise was virtually zilch. Killed a small spider that had snuck in somehow, but otherwise very clean room. Air conditioner louder than it needed to be, but probably just the specific unit we had. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Clean, convenient, easy to access, nice staff. Good value. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by caroline from Vancouver Island, B.C.

TWO DAY GET AWAY

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: It was close to the border.
Location: Shopping, visit the casino, food second hand stores,
We were traveling for a 2 day get away from Canada. We were well looked after with the morning breakfast on time and a wonderful way to start our day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Spokane, WA

Pleasant stay

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Pool and hot tub, free breakfast, close to dining and shopping.
Cons: The bathroom should have an exhaust fan.
Location: Asian 1 across the street is a great restaurant.
The room was clean and even smelled like it was well cleaned. Comfortable king size bed with plenty of pillows. Several dining and shopping choices in the area, but use the crosswalk down the block if walking. Traffic can be crazy. The breakfast buffet was okay - can get busy at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Don from Kamloops

Good value for the $

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was good, breakfast was much better than most inclusive breakfasts. Overall very satisfied, Would return. Heading south from Sumas watch the left turn into the Comfort Inn. It is confusing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michelle M from Vancouver, BC

Great hotel for pre-flight

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is large and we loved the choice of pillows . Check in was efficient and the breakfast was great . Quiet room in the back - but in future will request a top floor room. the floors squeak and the person above us paced at 3am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lynda from Vancouver

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was great compared to another nearby stay.