Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

It was a -ok for the price and the location.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
It was decently clean. The location was exceptional and we would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The front desk clerk had a bad attitude (female) t

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Front desk clerk (female) hada bad attitude. The room stunk so bad of cheap cleaning products it made me sick and the breakfast was a very poor excuse for the word breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

golf trip

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: sofa bed mattress needs replacing
Location: right next door to a sports bar
we needed a room which slept 3 men so they had a suite available for a reasonable price. The beds were fine but the sofa bed was very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops BC

Clean and Quite great

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Location: great for shopping in Bellingham
good Clean and quite everything we needed this is getting frustrating to write a review when It was fine not a lot to say
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location for early flight

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: close to airport
Decent for the price. Rooms okay but nothing special. An adequate room for an overnight stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice enough.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Clean with pleasant staff.
For the price, this place was clean and pleasant. The included breakfast was good. I would recommend it if you need an inexpensive place to stay with free wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to Mall with free breakfast.

Posted May 27, 2014
The motel is older but it is close to everything I needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bellis Fair

Posted May 25, 2014
When you turn on the air condition, it smelled like urine. I would not recommend anyone to go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel to stay

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The location. It was right next to the freeway and the shopping area.
Cons: Parking. Semi trucks took up at least nine parking stalls.
Location: Denny's, Ross and Winco Foods were 1-2minutes nearby.
I felt the experience could've been better. The breakfast could've been better
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and friendly

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The pancake maker.
The hotel is clean. Staff are very friendly. The pancake maker is so cute, makes good pancakes as well.