Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

One night stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Excellent experience. Great staff fabulous breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver b.c.

Airport access

Posted Jul 3, 2014
First time using Bellingham airport for flights in USA very convenient for our holiday . Thank you .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from Maple Ridge BC

Needed a hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The beds were super comfy and we loved the fact one could open the window for fresh air in the night! The shuttle in the morning was an awesome fellow
Location: Just a two minute drive..by shuttle if needed ..to the airport. Bellingham has the best Mexican place for dinner..Mi Mexico ..
We were nicely welcomed ..the front staff were gracious and informative..they even lent us a wine opener with the promise of returning it in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, California

Impressive Hotel facilities!!

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: See above!!
Cons: At the moment, I can not think of anything I can recommend.
Location: This hotel is very near the Bellingham Airport, which is the main reason I chose it along with being a Hilton Honors member.
From the moment I arrived until I left the premises I was very impressed with the attendant at the front desk to the next morning when I asked for a shuttle to the airport and was told at 5:15 that coffee was ready and breakfast rolls and juice was also available. The room as nice and clean and there was a selection of a pillow to my liking. This made my stay very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Seattle, WA

Well appointed for a moderately priced hotel.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly and they have a very nice free breakfast with scrambled eggs etc, every day.
Cons: The only negative I have is that the maids missed our room the first night, but it was quickly rectified when I reported to the front desk.
Great location to use while visiting family at Birch Bay and close to the airport. Very clean-they advertise clean duvet covers at every stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stacey from B.C.

Good location, nice facilities, great breakfast.

Posted May 25, 2014
We drove in from Vancouver to fly out of Bellingham. The location of the hotel was perfect for this. The staff was very friendly, the facilities suitable and the free breakfast was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Staff was unfriendly at front desk, but close to the airport, makes for easy take off. Rooms clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Martin Candlish from BC, Canada

Pre Flight Overnight Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was easily found and was close to Bellingham Airport. Shuttle service to and from the airport was prompt and efficient. Much better way to travel rather than drive direct to airport and pay for parking. First room allocated was noisy but we were quickly re-settled in a different room (much quieter) without any fuss. Breakfast was plentiful but the eating area was quite crowded the next morning.