Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hotel was nice, it was hard to find as the sign is very small and the hotel is tucked behind so we passed it on our initial drive in. Otherwise, comfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wa

Very Nice

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Everything was great. Room was nice, specially the bathroom. Staff was very nice and helpful. The only downside was the seating area for breakfast, could not handle the capacity. We tried the outdoor seating, but to many smokers. We ended up grabbing plates full of food and going back to our room. Otherwise it was a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 100 Mile House BC

Nice Hotel as Expected with a Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: consistently clean
Cons: small pool located right adjacent to breakfast area. breakfast area is too crowded with the extra "bar" sitting area.
Location: Bellis Fair Mall, right on the main shopping strip and only a 7 min. drive to the airport.
It is nice to know what to expect when checking into a hotel late at night. HIE always delivers. Only suggestion is to layout the breakfast area better as it was very cramped trying to move the 8:30 rush through the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Relaxing with great complimentary breakfast, yum!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: I liked the location and friendliness of staff members.
Location: Close to beautiful parks and close enough to the ocean.
The hotel was close to the airport and shops, located in a great are. The room was nice and comfortable but the main attraction was definitely the complimentary breakfast, it was yummy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving us a review about your stay. We are pleased to hear that you love our breakfast and enjoyed our city! We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Wow what an update!

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Stayed here a couple of years ago and liked it then - but the 2014 update takes this 2.5 star hotel much higher. Room size - great, tv - great, lighting- excellent, furnishings - very good, bathroom - dreamy ; lots of fluffy towels and shower supplies. Breakfast - best complimentary breakfast we've ever had. Breakfast includes scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, bacon, sausages, cereals, muffins, toast - a great wake up selection. A little off the highway alongthe main street passing by Bellis Fair Mall, but very easy to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed our renovation and our breakfast. Thank you so much for leaving a review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Auburn WA

Central location, close to everything

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed it very much. The nice, firm beds were a godsend.
Cons: There was no exhaust fan in the bathroom, which was very odd. The maid did not give us a bath mat for the floor for the second night. The shower pres
Location: Close to the Bellis Fair Mall, Barnes and Nobles, and downtown museums.
We were in town for the end of the year Northwest Indian College celebration. The hotel room had very comfortable beds, a good breakfast, and polite staff. The room was well insulated, and road noise was minimal, even facing the front of the hotel. The City Fitness Club was very nice to be able to walk a few hundred feet to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you were able to use the City Gym while you were here. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Here for family member in hospice

Posted May 4, 2015
Spent very little time in room but was nice to have a comfortable place to sleep close to hospice house
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by HolidayInn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by HolidayInn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Or

Fine Experience

Posted May 3, 2015
Convenient but far enough off the street to be quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by HolidayInn, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice business class hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Facilities were clean, the room was nicely laid out, everything worked as expected and overall the noise was minimal. Even the breakfast provided was pretty good and I love their cookies when checking in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Glenda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Glenda, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a star review!