Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Bed and pillows were ver comfortable and I had a restful sleep.
Location: Bellisfair Mall was very near and convenient.
Front desk very gracious to allow our group to use the dining tables when we needed a place where we could eat food we had delivered to hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
We are so pleased you were so satisfied by our stay and your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and affordable hotel close to shopping

Posted Dec 9, 2014
We were pleased with our weekend stay. Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was good and all staff were very friendly and efficient. The location is great for a shopping expedition. The exercise room was great for my 2 daughters. We will definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed our stay and were able to use the full size gym next door. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Good room

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Quick and easy. Will go there again friendly staff, cute design and best omelet .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review, we are glad you enjoyed our staff and new renovation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aldergrove

Close to shopping and the hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Definately friendly and helpful staff. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Merritt, BC, Canada

was just an overnight before flying out to Vegas

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: had breakfast included
Cons: pretty good
Location: found a really good Mexican restaurant !
comfortable and located near the airport, staff was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, affordable hotel in Bellingham.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Location: Green Leaf!
Very accommodating staff! The breakfast was big and the pool was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for shopping

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast. Was close to shopping and dining
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Excellent Treatment by staff

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: college visit
We had checked out and an iPhone 5 charger in the room. Came back hours after the room was cleaned and the staff made phone calls to see if it was found and where it was. We were leaving the city and really needed it. They located it and were so helpful and friendly about the whole thing. Will be staying next time we are in town. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Bev, Thank you so much for leaving a review. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to locate your charger. Thank you for your loyalty, we look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marifrom Oregon City

Stay at Bellingham.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am not often impressed with hotels but for the price this Holiday Inn went way beyond our expectations. The room was beautiful, immaculate, quiet and full of amenities. The staff was very cool and the hotel amenities were impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Excellent hotel!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Thing that stood out the most was the complimentary continental breakfast. The spread was AWEsome - I'd book here again for this alone.
Cons: The breakfast area was pretty small and filled up quickly, but I understand - it's Bellingham.
One of the best hotels we've stayed at yet! We typically frequent Best Westerns, and I'm pleased to say that the Holiday Inn was worth the few extra dollars. Room and bathroom were exceptionally well decorated and furnished and were very clean. Staff was courteous and service was impeccable.