Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cave Creek, AZ

Nice Hotel with easy access

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The restaurant was awesome, the food was good, and the service was perfect.
The Springhill Suites in Bellingham was a great hotel to stay at. We were only there for one night, but would have liked to stay longer. The room was very nice. They parking was very easy, we had a overlarge trailer and it was easy to find space for it. It is in a great location, easy on / off from the freeway. There was great walking around the hotel for getting out a bit. The restaurant in the lobby was great. The food was really, really good, and the staff was very helpful. We give this hotel very high marks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
We enjoyed this hotel. The room was large and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was a great way to start our day without too much hassle. It was Easter Sunday, so the breakfast area was very busy. We had to wait for food and plates, but the staff was so helpful that it made everything just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in Bellingham, WA for the price.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Still gives new, fresh look inside out, after 2 years. Indoor pool, Free Wi-Fi, Free Parking and Free way access.
Cons: Very limited breakfast choices. Additional choices can be added.
We stayed in this hotel for 2nd year in row (brought my team here to attend Math Competition in Blaine, WA). Excellent staffs, great room and lobby condition. Indoor pool is awesome. Kids enjoyed thoroughly. Kids friendly and safe. Very close to freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, all around!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Very conveniently located, clean hotel & excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bellingham wa

Night with the kids to swim in the pool

Posted Mar 1, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Best staff, super clean, new!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities
I have stayed here twice while visiting family in Bellingham. It is a new hotel. I has a bar/small restaurant and the staff is super nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jan 26, 2015
We spent a weekend there in Jan and will stay there the next time we visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
No complaints. Great hotel. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for what you get

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: It was clean
Cons: The customer service of the front desk staff and the smell of the rooms.
We arrived to Park and Stay for a trip to Vegas. Expedia had posted that we were receiving the rate to stay one night and park for 4 days, but upon arriving at the hotel we found out that was not the case and that we would have to pay additional for our parking. I explained to the manager what had happened and they did nothing to help us out. I was very disappointed and had I know that we would have to pay additional for the parking we would have stayed at another hotel. The room was nice but it had an overwhelming smell of cleaner that was not pleasant. The food at the restaurant was okay but the restaurant staff were wonderful!!!!