Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Portland OR

Posted Apr 16, 2012 
Stayed at Birch Bay associated with a conference at SemiAhMoo. I'm very glad I stayed at Birch Bay. Nice location, affordable,great room, easy to work with. Several of us from our company stayed. We entertained customers from the conference and had a successful event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2012 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Great Deal

Posted Jan 24, 2012 
We needed a place that housed 5 ppl across the border for an early flight. The location was a little far out, but that was its only drawback. Everything else was great!!! Great Deal!!! Definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, Ca

One of The BEST....I WILL BE BACK

Posted Dec 4, 2009
Very nice condo and nicely furnished with dishes, pots and pans, dinner ware, and all the creature comforts of home. The staff was sooo friendly. And did I mention the room was beautiful and xtra clean......way to go...2 thumbs up!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom moses lake, wa

it accomidated entire family

Posted Jun 18, 2009
was very satisfied with accomadations except i did'nt realize when booking 3 rooms they wouldn't be all together was are only issue other than that it was nice place to stay and reasonably priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom rock valley, Iowa

Awesome!!

Posted Mar 6, 2008
It was more than we expected. It was well furnished, clean, and a great location to the bay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Lower Mainland, BC

Family comfort

Posted Nov 7, 2007
What a perfect choice for a family vacation! Two bedrooms, two bathrooms, decent sized living room, and a compact and well equipped kitchen meant we could all stay together - that is the point of a family holiday, isn't it? - without tripping over each other! Great location for seaside strolls; great shopping 20 min away in Bellingham.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Great Room

Posted Oct 10, 2007
The 2 bedroom condo was great, their was alot of maintenance going on and people were more occupied with it then serving the customer at times. It is expected, but then really not.