Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: We were happy to see a fenced parking area that allowed only one way in and out of the property.
Maintenance was being done to the facility, making it seem that the hotel was well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Close to my destination

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: The lobby was clean and the breakfast was really good.
Cons: If they are going to have some construction work going on, that it start after 10am and not before. There needs to be more lighting in the hallways.
Location: The location of the hotel is great! We are near stores and restaurants to suite our needs.
This was my second time staying at this hotel. The first was not so good mainly because of an issue that was going on at that time. We thought we would give it another stay and thing were a lot better this time. It's not the best hotel but they do try hard to please you and make your stay a good one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianafrom DFW

Clean & spacious

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It seemed the hotel had gone through some sort of renovation. The lobby was very clean. The complimentary breakfast was generous. And our room was very clean & spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by raymondfrom Mexia, TX

Comfortable and quiet.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just in for one night due to early surgical procedure the following morning. Slept very comfortably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GERALD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We stayed here because of a softball tournament and it was clean, comfortable and the front desk staff were superb! The hot breakfast looked okay, but we didn't try it. Overall, we were pleasantly surprised and very happy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by trfrom texas

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing really to note...friendly staff, clean room, upkept hotel...nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LBaxterfrom Las Cruces,NM

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
our stay was good.I would would recommend you to other people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay...nothing to shout about. The toilet was broken but we made do through the night. The room was laid out well but needed a little attention. The fold out couch mattress was shot. My son was not pleased but again we made do.