Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: OK
Cons: Clean the pool.
In town for graduation. An ok place to hang your hat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

good for price

Posted Oct 27, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melbar11 from Minnesota

Baylor visit

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is fairly close to BU and convenient to restaurants. This is an old hotel that could use an upgrade as do many of the hotels in Waco.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Baylor homecoming

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Close to all we needed , Starbucks very close.
Cons: A bit of updating is needed.
Location: Less than 5 minutes to Baylor campus.
We booked this hotel as being one available and affordable for this weekend. Hotels around us were much more expensive. We were hesitant at first , but his ended up being a great place. Very quiet even though close to highway and booked solid. Rooms are older but were very clean. The air conditioner was a little noisy but worked well. Beds were very comfortable and true queens. We will book this hotel again for future trips.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mona couch from Brownwood tx

Noisy air conditioner

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The first room we got the air conditioner would not cool the room so they moved us the next day to the only room they had was a smoking room and gave me 15 $ back luckily we were smokers
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Tx

Convenient location to nearby destinations

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Refrigerator did not seem to work and the iron was missing from the room.- Decided not to press anything that I would have otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Dove Hunting

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Everything was as expected, good stay. The staff was very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Aug 8, 2012
The A/C performed poorly. No cold water.A very poor quality mattress.The alarm clock and the dresser were broken.