Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by frank from Center Point

passing through, good value

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just passing through, good price, convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TIff from San Antonio

Get what you pay for

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and the room was up kept, the breakfast wasnt up to any standards but when you only pay 50$ for a night you cant expect much moreā€¦ They dont have blow dryers in the rooms or irons but you can borrow an iron from the front desk so that wasnt so bad! The staff was very friendly and helpful! I would stay again on a overnight not a bad hotel for the moeny
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was a good price, close to lots of restaurants.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, good location.
Cons: We found a small roach in the bathroom and some kind of small bug on the bed. The towels were very small.
The room was small, but adequate. It was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave in there, but there was no hair dryer. The walls were thin so you could hear the people next door, but not bad. Breakfast consisted of coffee, cereal and bagels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Doris from Los Angeles

It OKAY!

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Look, it is not the Hilton or any other 4 to 5 star hotel. Nevertheless, it is not a rat motel other. For the money its great and the breakfast is less then basic. But you can't get everything for the price. I also was able to get internet for free. The front desk guy was not happy because I booked online after I asked what his price was. However he came around very quickly and was helpful. I picked a smoking room by mistake and he gave me and my grandmother a non-smoking room because she was sick. She had just got out of the hospital and he made sure she was comfortable. He ended up being very nice and supportive. He even helped with making sure we had good parking on the lot. So, I think it is better then a 2 star. The hotel is clean, and the location is great right off a major freeway. My grandmother and I slept very good in the bed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Carl Wright from Eudora, Kansas

easy to find

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
the motel was easy to find, price was lower than others in same area, easy access off and back on interstate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tina Lee from Lumberton

Nasty!!

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Water dripped from shower all night. Toilet leaked all night. Run down and filthy. Mattress and box springs so gross we slept on top of all blankets and some of our clothing. Woke up itching. NEVER AGAIN!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Waco sk8r

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
They didn't have my reservation and I forgot my print out but was able to go on unsecured wifi to get my # and call the front desk. Veritably empty.Quiet but no vending machines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesse from Llano

Just fine for an overnight trip

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is what you expect for the money. It is a very old hotel but has been updated and remodeled over the years. The rooms and bathroom are very, very, small and have the usual old school motel room furniture and bed dressings but does have new floors and was in overall desirable condition. They did not have a non-smoking room but did the best they could before my arrival to eliminate that smell and did an ok enough job. I wouldn't go out of my way to stay there again but if needed I wouldn't think twice about it. Lady at the front desk in check in and the other at check out were both personable, friendly and nice and you could tell the room maids make the effort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com