Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Hotel very nice

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel is fairly new still and in very good condition. Room very comfortable and large, room for most part was clean, night stand had sticky rings from a glass from former occupant. Breakfast is supposed to be from 6:00am to 11:00am, went down at 6:35 and it wasn't ready, went out for a while and came back at 10:30 and still no breakfast, woman at front desk said it was cleaned up already. Although Pool was small it was nice and warm. Gym facility very nice. Staff nice and helpful. I would recommend to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay, the staff was very friendly. I initially couldn't figure out the tv, and a young man was kind enough to come up to help me. I did end up figuring it out but was grateful for him coming up so quickly to aid me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Awesome Place to stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Clean comfortable modern room.
Cons: Better tv. Needs to have news 12 and the local sports channels.
Location: Close to downtown Patchogue and Baseball heaven.
I love staying here. Always clean and love that it is new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami for now

11/21-11/23 2014

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean and nice.
Cons: Sound travels too well, the hallways were loud. Especially the kids in the hallway.
Rooms were clean and have nice amenities. The only problem was the kids running and yelling up and down the hallways @ 12:30. I had to scream "knock it off" rather loudly for it to stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

AWESOME!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could not complain about this hotel. It was absolutely pleasant. Breakfast and front desk team was amazing. Breakfast was great! more than we expected especially for the price on a Friday!!? and Check out is at 12! Sorry but I'm a sleeper and I love my breakfast. I was deff. surprised when entering this hotel being that it is not in a great area. In conclusion we were very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Staciefrom Charlotte NC

Very impressed!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was awesome! Very modern. Breakfast was great with a good variety of foods. My boys enjoyed the indoor pool. The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Victor. We were in town for a funeral and Victor took the time to always be sure that we were not in need of anything and he even wrote a hand written sympathy card to our family! We were very impressed with this hotel and we will definitely stay there the next time we are in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Seanfrom orange county,ca

Comfy!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarosh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Unfortunately, our booking was not transferred from you (expedia) to the hotel. So we felt very bad when we had arrived at the hotel. I could not imagine if we had not gotten the room there..... Please explain to us what happend.