Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating staff, spacious clean rooms

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Got to check in early even when they were very busy. Great facility, clean comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Room was very clean and staff very pleasant and professional. Upon checking in it was made aware to me that I had mistakenly reserved the room for the wrong date. The staff was very accommodating and arranged a room for me right away without a penalty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct.

simply awesome

Posted Jun 6, 2015
the staff are wonderful and have a great manager victor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island, NY

close to baseball heaven

Posted May 26, 2015
Although location was convenient, not impressed with staff. We r a family of four and had to call to front desk at least twice in the three days we stayed there to get towels. Was ignored and had to keep calling. Complimentary breakfast was horrendous, unless u like fake eggs. They didn't look like eggs and were disgusting. Do not serve these to your guests!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
clean and comfortable rooms great breakfast and friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Quick get away. Always a pleasure. Second time staying there. Will be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended Marriott Suites in Brookhaven!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Purely a fun time for this vacationer. Hotel in terrific condition i.e. cleanliness, breakfast was a surprise in the vast array of choices both hot and cold. Perhaps that was greatest highlight since so many breakfast offerings are merely coffee and a bagel. Fabulous that a grocery store, restaurant, etc. nearby and shuttle service offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We absolutely loved it.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
My family loved it, staff was very nice and helpful. The entire building was clean. I am absolutely coming back. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Around the hotel was nice but don't leave your room. They are crazy on the streets and downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels