Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Around the hotel was nice but don't leave your room. They are crazy on the streets and downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Hotel very nice

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel is fairly new still and in very good condition. Room very comfortable and large, room for most part was clean, night stand had sticky rings from a glass from former occupant. Breakfast is supposed to be from 6:00am to 11:00am, went down at 6:35 and it wasn't ready, went out for a while and came back at 10:30 and still no breakfast, woman at front desk said it was cleaned up already. Although Pool was small it was nice and warm. Gym facility very nice. Staff nice and helpful. I would recommend to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay, the staff was very friendly. I initially couldn't figure out the tv, and a young man was kind enough to come up to help me. I did end up figuring it out but was grateful for him coming up so quickly to aid me.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tolerable but just barely

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was tolerable. The sliding door to one bathroom wouldn't stay closed; the TV worked poorly, with fuzzy reception and service stopping every few minutes. When we pulled out the couch to make the bed, we spotted crumbs and old potato chips under the couch. (Yuck!) The elevators looked a bit shabby and needed vacuuming. Our family needed three extra towels, but there were none dry so we waited about an hour to receive still-damp towels (and only two of them). Staff were trying hard and they were friendly and pleasant. Breakfast was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Awesome Place to stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Clean comfortable modern room.
Cons: Better tv. Needs to have news 12 and the local sports channels.
Location: Close to downtown Patchogue and Baseball heaven.
I love staying here. Always clean and love that it is new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by STEPHANfrom RONKONKOMA

MY ONE NIGHT @ SPRINGHILL SUITES

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN. MY ROOM WAS VERY NICE.QUITE COMFORTABLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lauriefrom Schenectady, NY

Very nice stay.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was much nicer than I expected, although I'm not sure what I was expecting. Staff was very pleasant and friendly. Room was clean, quiet and furnished nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adriennefrom Wilmington NC

OK

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel provided only two towels each day for a room with four people. The separate bathroom areas were a little awkward. Overall it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by saeeda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com