Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality hotel near Glasgow

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Excellent apart from no air conditioning on a stuffy night. But not many warm nights in Glasgow so can't blame them for not having air con
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john D from Edinburgh

Stunning hotel.

Posted May 30, 2014
Well i was very impressed with the hotel, staff and quality of service received. The restaurant closes at 9.30, the food is lovely tho. Overall well worth a visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted May 23, 2014
Rooms clean and comfortable and staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pauline from Inverness-shire

Great weekend

Posted May 21, 2014
The only fault we could mention was the noise from customers when they departed the premises at night. The hotel was bliss & staff were great. Thank to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracy from glasgow

Great hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Had a lovely time at this hotel couldn't fault it was better than most 5 star hotels visited lately look forward to booking again recommend this hotel highly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from Bury St Edmunds

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, good breakfast with excellent service. View from front of hotel good but rear spoiled by fairground car park. Will go back if price is OK!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gill from Darlington

Always good

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here quite as few times now and it is always consistently good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter S from Burnham, Berks

A cut above the usual

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, large, comfortable rooms. Good, varied breakfast - although unusually for Scotland, no porridge. Also, hot chocolate not available as an option. All in all though, I would probably stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by russ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great hotel Deffo worth a return ASAP

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic rooms,staff,and meals were amazing great comfortable hotel