Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo, SP

Hotel no bairro de lourdes

Posted Apr 27, 2015
O hotel tem boa localizacao e quarto otimos...ja tinha ficado uma vez e tive uma boa experiencia...mas dessa vez me entregaram o quarto com o banheiro muito sujo...lamentavel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Texas

One night in Belo Horizonte

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Excellent hotel staff, front desk, restaurant, cleaning service
Cons: We were given a very nice room in the 15th floor. The only complaint drawback was that we had to literally run to our room - Hallway STUNK! carpet!
Location: Location is good, Diamond mall four blocks away, plenty of restaurants safe neighborhood!
Arrived mid day to hotel was a little disappointed that we could not check in until 2pm. Told front desk I had a business meeting at 2 and was immediately given a room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Good hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
A/C compressor did not work, so room too hot for good sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Gerente Geral, Hotel Management
Dear Guest and Traveler! It was a great pleasue welcoming you and also, being able to read your comments. We apologize for the bad functioning of your AC. We'll be waiting for your return, Kindest Regards, Clarion Hotel Lourdes Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fortaleza-Ce. BR

Hotel bem localizado

Posted Feb 21, 2015
deveria efetuar uma reciclagem nos ar condicionado dos quartos colocar um com capacidade maior de refrigeração devido o quarto ser grande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sao paulo

Ótima localização

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Ótima localização, quarto muito confortável, só obtive um problema a pia do banheiro estava vazando, mas o atendimento é ótimo.Recomendo este hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SYDNEYfrom Brasília

ótima relação custoXbenefício no coração de BH

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente café da manhã com frutas deliciosas e o autêntico pão de queijo mineiro quentinho a todo instante. Ótima localização! Ponto fraco: A internet era bem instável.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Clarion Hotel Lourdes, Hotel Management
Querido Hóspede e Viajante! Obrigado por nos dar a honra de tê-lo hospedado conosco e, por poder ter outros hóspedes nos escolhendo baseados em seus comentários. Esperamos poder recebê-lo novamente em breve, Atenciosamente Clarion Hotel Lourdes,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Localização ótima, ótimas instalações, atendimento excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucianofrom Timóteo

excellent

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel,excellent to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norte de Minas

Ótima localização, perto do shopping Diamond Mall

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: O café e a cama.
Cons: A iluminação do banheiro poderia melhorar, acho a luz um pouco fraca.
Adorei o kit de banho do Boticário, excelente. O café estava bem gostoso e a cana do hotel é muito confortável.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com