Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Great! Free breakfast bar was very nice. Very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Bar Patrons Next to Hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Location. Comfort Inn reputation. Price.
Cons: The staff we encountered did not always seem to care whether we had a good stay or not.
The overnight staff member was reluctant to respond to our complaint about a drunken motorcycle rider next store doing 360s in the parking lot at 1:30am. Also reluctant to do anything about noisy hotel guests - also around 1:30 am. We also noted that the morning staff member ignored us when we dropped our room cards off at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This hotel was clean and comfortable. Easy access , food nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Mostly a good visit.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: It was clean and close to my destination.
Cons: More smoking rooms.
Location: My specific reason to be in this particular location was to visit my newborn granddaughter who resides in close proximity.
The only complaint that I have is I had requested a smoking room. I understand that not all requests can be met, however, when I arrived, I was informed that their ONE smoking room was already occupied. And the weather was freezing, not pleasant for smoking outside. The room was clean and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shelleyfrom Dover, de

Okay for a short stay on a nice day.

Posted Dec 24, 2014 
Convenient location near the highway and close to lots of dining options. Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable bed. All this was good, but unfortunately the room temperature was crazy. There was no way to get the temp steady, either too cold or much too hot. Irratating to say the least. Lastly, I was there 5 nights. The first four the gave more then enough coffee and condiments, the last night, they removed all except one of the coffee and condiments. So I had to choose between my evening coffee or a morning. What did they think, I would steal the sugar?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rowena A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dianafrom Kimberling City Mo

Belton Comfort Inn

Posted Dec 5, 2014 
I was in Belton to visit a friend in the hospital. I was traveling alone and www ted a place close to the hospital and the highway. It was close to the highway and in a nice area. The hotel was very clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Everything was great except my floor was not vacuumed befor and during my stay and I found dog food on the floor and dog waste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great as it was close to family.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: Maybe a little more in TV channel selection
Location: The location worked well as it was near shopping and fine restaurants.
We were able to use it as a place to not only stay but as a location to plan the days events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josephfrom The U.S.

Awesome staff!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 
I had read a couple bad reviews for this hotel but that's the problem with the internet, anyone can make stuff up. Whether they made it up or not, my stay was great! Hotel staff very nice, lots to do in the area. Overall a great experience!