Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by john from Minnesota

Not good

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Small parking lot, trash dumpsters located in front and is picked up early. Lots of construction workers hanging out drinking and hanging out in front of rooms. Just rough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very convenient. Restaurants, stores and gas stations were less than five minutes away.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Even less than we expected

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The table in the room had dried sticky stains on it. There was food in and around the microwave and refrigerator. The room had been converted from smoking to non-smoking. There were burn marks on the bathtub and it still smelled. When the mirror steamed over after a shower you could read a message someone had left. But the sheets were clean, so we stayed the first night. The next morning we found another place to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by m from Texas

No frills

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pros: easy freeway access; quite close to restaurants and shopping; Cons: weird mix of furniture in our room (while we were out one piece of furniture actually disappeared, and there was a pile of furniture in the parking lot, so I assume they are renovating); no coffee maker in the room, and the lobby coffee was pretty nasty; skip the free "breakfast" (cereal and waffles) and just go to the IHOP next door; ran heater at 80 degrees for about 6 hours before the room warmed up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeff from Stamford

Clean but no fancy...

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and well appointed (microwave, iron, mini-fridge, etc). Room was a little tired but for the price acceptable. Other than an older tube TV with somewhat fuzzy picture and a bit of noise from people coming and gong all night it was fine. Neighborhood is very safe in the outlaying suburbs with shopping and dining close by. If you need an inexpensive place to sleep for a night or two this would work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D. King from Belton, MO

convenient location

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rented room for our guests @ our 50th Anniversary. Guest were very satisfied and found the room quite comfortable in all ways. Having the IHOP restaurant next door was a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Somfun68 from St. Louis mo

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean. No smell. Ample towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Momof2 from Springdale, AR

Just ok

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Chuck of missing wall paper in bathroom, they were holding down what was left with packing tape. As far as the food in the morning its just like going to a gas station - with fewer options.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ira from St. Paul

Smelly

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The sheets and pillow cases in the room were clean but the pillows and blankets smelled of body odor. The sidewalks and outer stairs to the second floor rooms were filthy. We would never stay in an Econolodge again to save a few dollars.