Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Oct 14, 2013
A pretty decent hotel for the price!! Room was clean, however not 5 stars; mainly due to it being dated and older. I would stay here again, but there are better options if you are willing to pay a bit more!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mrsnatural from South Dakota

Quality Inn at Bemidji

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Cons: More airflow in the hallways, it smelled a little musty
The hotel was clean and beds were comfortable. I selected this off websites that had recent good reviews. The bad reviews were a little older so I figured they made improvements. The breakfast was more than just cereal but not much for whole grain breads. They did have make your own waffles which was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little out of the way

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Pool was nice
Cons: Bathroom could be larger.
The Quality Inn is just outside of town, but don't let that stop you from staying here. Room was fine,had a refrigerator and microwave,bathroom a little small,but very clean. Will stay here again. We can't comment on the breakfast, as we took off early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lory from MN

Quality Inn- Bemidji MN

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Mostly the cleanliness and the size of the room. Very spacious for a basic room.
Location: It was a little out of the way, nothing really close by. Not a long drive, though.
Nothing fancy, but very nice hotel, comfortable and very clean. I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This was a nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Our room was close to an outside door. This was very nice as we were traveling with our dog.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
I was having trouble finding this place so I called. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Once I arrived and checked in, the front desk staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bonnie from Twin Cities

Close to things.

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Pros: Handy to things
Cons: More help for the the breakfast hours needed.
Location: Went to a resort daily to visit with relatives.
Room very comfy, breakfast was not hot, and they ran short.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Rural Minnesota

Good Place To Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2012
Very clean room and lav. Good quality bed. Continental breakfast one of the best. Staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My son

Posted Nov 18, 2012
My son loved the pool. The hotel breakfeast was fine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Party hotel?

Posted Oct 15, 2012
There was drinking in the pool area and outside in the parking lot. Kids were in the pool area .Staff did not remedy the situation. Rooms were clean and the breakfast was more than I thought it would be.