Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Pleasure, registering our child for college

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The king size bed. The hotel was pretty quiet also.
Cons: The room got a little cramped with the roll away bed in it, but other then that, things were all good.
Location: Well we were up there to register our child for college, so we didn't do a lot of anything else.
The room was very comfortable and the breakfast bar was excellent. The staff was very helpful and the location was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Niente di eccezionale ma economico, il problema era la pulizia nelle stanze che veniva fatta non sempre!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lake city mn

Rooms

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The rooms beds could be bigger. Otherwise the stay was quiet and room was clean everyday. Great breakfast in the mornings. Very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom duluth mn

One night stay.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I liked the cleanliness of the hotel n the free breakfast was ok. I was dissapointed that the hot tub and suana were closed. The bed was too firm.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlottefrom Minneapolis, MN

Hotel Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was hard and not comfortable at all, it was noisy all night with people in and out of the door. Carpets had burn holes in them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location on main strip and off the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Stayed xmas eve. Was very quiet of course. Staff was very nice. Took a sauna and whirlpool. Sauna didnt get very hot...only complaint
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandrafrom Fort Frances, ON

Price is Right

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a bit dated...light didn't work, tiny fridge sits on the floor. But it served its purpose for sleep and the price was right. Staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bauer

Convenient to Bemidji State University

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Comfortable.
Cons: Put out creamer for coffee
Location: Hear College campus. Close to shopping and retaurants.
Comfortable for a 1 night stay. Convenient to shopping and to the college campus.