Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SEONGHOfrom Seoul

Pretty nice and perfect location

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치도 좋고(여행자거리에서 7분정도 도보거리라서 늦은 밤에 시끄럽지 않아 좋음) 호텔시설도 양호하고 청결함 데스크나 레스토랑의 스텝들이 전반적으로 무표정하고 딱딱한게 흠이다 아침식사도 좀 부족한 듯 하고..(가격을 생각하면 불평하긴 힘들지만), 전반적으로 만족함.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
good location good breakfast quite neat and tidy, but we would like to stay on the same floor as we booked two rooms at the same time with our friends. i could not distinguish their class from standard room by the other package and the superior one from here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 블루스카이from 한국

대체적으로 무난한 호텔

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
여행중에 편안하게 머물기에 적당한 호텔! 위치도 양호함!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by T Tvede

Nice for The Price

Posted Dec 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and polite personal. The internet/wiki both In The room and In The lobby was almost None funtional. It was so slow that it wasn't of any use at All.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helenfrom Melbourne VIC, Australia

Decent Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2012
Decent location and decent stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only problem was the free internet connection that seems to be non existent most of the time in our rooms (room 710 and 703) unless you move around and look for a signal. Other than that, decent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Markus

Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff of the hotel didn't speak english that well, but were willing to help with most chalenges. The hotel breakfast was ok, though there could be a bit wider selection. The staff double-triple - Checked that we didnt take more then The 3 drinks we said at checkout, that also seemed a bit rude. The room we got was okay, but no Windows, that seemed a bit strange. Other then that an okay hotel, with very friendly doormen.