Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Direkte Autobahnanbindung
Die Mahlzeiten gibt es in Büffetform,welches jedoch sehr verbesserungswürdig ist!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Micky82from Gibraltar

Great barbecue dinner

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay ... I was just looking for a nice hotel by the motorway for a stopover and it turned out to be a very pleasant experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BEDFORDSHIRE

Our short stay for a wedding

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Kettle for Tea & Coffee in the rooms.
Location: We did not go out except to the wedding venue that we came there for.
WoW' my husband and I were guests at my nephews wedding in Seville, we had never been there before so we were not too sure what the Hotel would be like for the cheap rate they charged for B/B. We were amazed at the gorgeous Hotel and surroundings, the rooms were large with a glassed balcony &very clean, snow white linens on the beds, snow white towels changed every day, bath & shower, plenty of wardrobe space, large TV with fridge containing cold drinks, the only thing missing for us was tea & coffee facilities in the room, however,there was room service up to 12pm if we needed it. Food was absolutely fine with plenty of choice at all meals if you required them. Swimming pool was super with plenty of sunbeds & space either sunny spots or shade. Bar restaurant open around the pool area which had a very good selection of food & refreshments which were tasty and very good value. All staff that we dealt with were very pleasant, helpful and could not do enough for us, we would certainly recommend this hotel to our friend and family & hopefully one day go back there for a holiday to stay longer than our 3 days next time. Thank you so much Abadez Yours Sincerely Mrs Pamela Norman
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, England.

Great hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Free air condition , TV in room, wi-fi, pool.
Cons: Pool time could be early
Location: There are local churches near by, Seville town is just a bus away
Great hotel, in a quite place , just 30 minutes from Seville air port, just the right place to relax and rest.. The pool is great with safety staff at hand, and to help with anything you need. The food in the hotel is great with lots of variety and more like all you can eat place. The room are cleaned every day with fresh towels on hand.. The reception staff are very warm and welcoming, willing to help out when needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Martin Schulzefrom Ahrensfelde

Herr

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
rundherum zufrieden
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is more like a 4-stars motel to me. If you are driving around with car, this hotel is perfectly located by the motorway. The hotel restaurant gave very good service and food was good. There was only one pub nearby. After dark, the town looked dead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by luna /ellenfrom abades benacazon

goede beddeb en goede badkamer

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
wij zijn er 4 dagen geweest en tevreden
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lolafrom Malaga

4 estrellas no merecido

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
El hotel es un cuatro estrellas por las prestaciones que tiene,no por su calidad.He estado en hostales mejores.Esta muy limpio y la atencion es buena,pero,por ejemplo la television era antigua y no se veian casi canales y no nos lo arreglaron,aunque fuimos a decirselo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Miguelfrom Cadiz

Almohadas mejorables

Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Buena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Myeong hunfrom south korea

가족 휴양지

Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
세비야에서 9Km 떨어졌지만 그래도 세비야 부근 호텔에 비해 비용이라든지 주차비도 무료고 스파도 즐기고 완전 좋았어요 추천~!