Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Borgosatollo

parador bello, non eccezionale

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: ristorante
Cons: tutto l'hotel necessita di ammodernamento
Location: la zona non ha molto da offrire la posizione è su una collinetta vicino al centro di Benavente, cittadina sinceramente bruttina
parador ricavato in un antico palazzo nobiliare, la cui unica parte originale rimasta è la torre in cui è ricavato il bar (meravigliosa) per il resto, struttura e arredamento appaiono un po' datate,come quelle di un albergo di lusso che ha bisogno di un intervento di sistemazione anche la posizione non è particolarmente attraente piscina carina, ma all'ombra per buona parte del giorno e un po' sporca wifi traballante ristorazione di ottimo livello
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JRfrom Spain

An unexpected gem

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our first time in a Parador, and won't be our last. Only there for one night but the room was clean, well furnished with a great view. The free wi-fi was a welcome bonus and the town was small but lovely to wander around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy agradable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a great room.

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: The room was excellent.
Best room we had during our 2 weeks in Spain. Very comfortable and with an excellent balcony big enough for 2 chairs. Very enjoyable. Had food in the bar - but had to wait until 8:30, the norm in Spain. Food and beer were very nice and the waiter was really good and helpful. Receptionists on arival and leavng were good but not over friendly. Benevante itself has very little to offer. So an excellent hotel for one night but no longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by javi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Muy antiguo

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
A pesar de ser un parador de cuatro estrellas, el hotel parecía que se había estancado en los años 70
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
El desayuno es carísimo para la variedad que ofrece. Las habitaciones y los baños están muy anticuados. El personal es muy amable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in a castle

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Visited in October on as Saturday. Easy to find and parking ok. Right next to the city. Fabulous bar in the old castle tower. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

muy recomendable

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Aunque el recepcionista de entrada no me trató muy bien, no facilitandome una habitación como le solicite, pero luego me relaje y disfrute mucho de la estancia