Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bend hotel to avoid

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Breakfast included and location to planned activity
Cons: Mattresses, spacing out guests more, answering front desk phone during night.
Very noisy road, thin walls, hard beds. Best thing was breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good except...

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: beds
Cons: breakfast
Location: Safeway across the street, but a homeless camp nearby too.
Clean and comfortable. Beds are nice, and in room temperature controls really work. The only thing sub par is the breakfast. Just awful and paltry. Don't plan to eat the continental here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, comfy bed

Posted Mar 8, 2015
I stayed here after an awful night up the street at Cascade lodge. This place seemed like it would be nicer, but when I walked in the lobby and got a whiff of the general odor, I was bummed. The hostess was very nice and helpful. She also looked and sounded like she ate cigarettes for a living. The room smelled awful, but fortunately the sheets were not overloaded with fragrance like the Cascade Motel. I now know to stick with the chain hotels and pay the premium. you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erickfrom Belvedere, California

The basics!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 2 nights over the Xmas weekend. It's your basic hotel, but feels more like a motel, comfy large bed, the place was clean other than the carpet which could use a good steam. Walls are paper thin, you can hear complete conversations. It's conveniently located next to a 24 hour 7/11 and close enough to most interesting things, if you have a car. I think it's fairly priced but I wouldn't pay a dime more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

A comfortable, clean room with useful amenities.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The staff are very nice and are willing to go the extra mile to make your stay pleasant.
Cons: The spa is very old and the jets are too far apart and not powerful enough to do much good.
Location: The motel is within easy walking distance to Safeway (across the street), Walgreens and 7-11 (a block and a half down the street).
I stayed there during my recent business trip to Bend. The motel is a converted Best Western so it's a couple of steps above the cheaper places. The rooms have a fridge, microwave, coffee maker, TV and an iron (does anyone still use these?). I chose a room near the office and wished I hadn't. On a previous visit I was farther away from the street and that room was much quieter. The rooms near the office are also closer to the street which gets some traffic at all hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

We enjoyed our stay!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very friendly.
Cons: The heating system in the room was loud.
Location: Anything you would want to do in bend is near this hotel. Lots of places to eat, grab a drink and plenty of places to shop.
My wife and I stayed at Bend Three Sisters Inn for a weekend and we would stay there again. The room was spacious and clean. Its close to everything in bend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: The folks were very friendly. The room was a comfortable temperature upon entering.
Location: nicely located centrally to what we were doing in town
We have stayed here before. It is quite adequate, not fancy and they allow pets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington

A little dated but very clean

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Extremely helpful staff (thank-you Lina) and very clean room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com