Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I was on a trip for a memorial service. I brought my suit and tie, but I forgot to bring a white shirt. The front desk people were very helpful. They directed me to go to Fred Meyer that was only about 1 mile away from the hotel. the best complimentary breakfast I have had from hotels: cheese omelette, ham, sausage, sausage gravy, muffin/pastries, waffles (DIY), instant oatmeal, cereal, different types of coffee, many different types of tea, yogurts, and instant chocolate. my room: king size bed, clean, big bath room, hot water, 3 types of towels, indoor swimming pool and indoor massage pool FREE business center in the lobby walking distance to Shari's diner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Great hotel staff. Very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and friendly staff.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Hotel staff were very friendly and professional. Breakfast was good. The hotel was in good condition. The carpets needed to be vacuumed. The room had dirty surfaces beyond typically expected and it was clear that they had not wiped anything down. Otherwise the room was clean and well-stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

all good , except phoning front desk..no answer..

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good breakfast....front desk does not answer phone from rooms unless it is left to ring 20 times..hang up...dial again right away...ring 20...etc! OK location...on the freeway. WiFi worked!!!! Very nice front desk and breakfast room staff .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna B.C.

Lovely hotel, clean, comfy!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Location was great, room up to date, clean, comfy, hot breakfast.
Location: Smith Rock - rock climbing, hiking. Newberry Monument - volcanic info/views. Volcanic cave. Very cool place to hang out for a few days!
We stayed for 3 days while touring Smith Rock, Newberry Monument, etc. Was a great home base. Front desk staff was great, breakfast was great (not gourmet, but hot and mostly kept replenished). Wifi reliable, beds comfortable, rooms clean, A/C working well, etc. Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jean from Ephrata, WA

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the location, the room was nice and the breakfast was very good. Comfortable beds and the air conditioning kept up with the very hot weather!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pprtland or

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Comfortable bed. Lots of pillows. Lots of cable channels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very comfortable hotel with great staff. One of the best hotel breakfasts ever.