Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport and Redmond.

Posted May 16, 2015
Enjoyed staying here. Clean, comfortable and good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted May 11, 2015
A nice hotel with easy access to Bend, Redmond, and Smith Rock. The bed was very comfortable with typical amenities, and staff was friendly. The only odd part of the stay, was one of the staff entered the room without knocking and did something with the closet by the door. They must not have known I was resting in the bed because they left briskly when I asked who was there and got up to see who was in the room. I don't think this happens often, as the rest of the stay housekeeping knocked prior. Maybe put the "do not disturb" sign out if one does stay here to prevent something like that. Other than that, great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Nice facility but lousy customer service

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Facility was very clean. Beds were great.
Cons: Customer Service definitely needs improvement. There was only one elevator which was VERY slow and annoying.
We were driving from Portland to attend a wedding shower in Redmond that started at 11:30. Hotel check in was identified as 3:00. Prior to making the reservation I called the hotel to ask about possibility of "early" entry in order to change clothes, etc. prior to the shower. They would not commit and said we needed to call the day of the reservation to see if it was possible. I called the day of (6:45 AM), while we were enroute to Redmond, and was told they could not commit until we showed up. When we showed up at 11:00 a.m. we were terribly disappointed when they said they did not have any clean rooms and could not accommodate our request for "early" entry. The woman at the desk was very "matter of fact" and didn't show any concern for our situation or offer any possible solution. If there had been any other hotel option available at that time, I would have cancelled our reservation. It was very disappointing and very inconvenient. The hotel itself was very clean and nice but we were deeply offended by the poor customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable.
Cons: The hotel noise factor.....
Location: Bend!
A comfortable hotel but noisy. Lots of coming and going of other guests and the doors slam shut constantly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorri Afrom Northern California

Great Weekend Stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Long weekend to visit my sister ... hotel only a mile from her home. Loved the room, it had alot of space and was very clean. Breakfast was very good, and all of the staff excelled at customer service. Very welcoming hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not satisfied

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not friendly, not clean. Will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donaldfrom Leaburg, Or.

Friends of NRA grant meetings.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice, and the staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, Ca

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Hotel was great. We needed a place to stay while visiting family. Beds are so comfy. Breakfast was not the best, but it was included. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Lovely Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: The rooms are very nice.
Location: This is close to the Redmond airport and an easy location if you plan to visit Redmond or Bend or any of the area attractions or recreations.
This was the best experience I have ever had traveling with my dog. The staff were friendly and welcoming and I was surprised to get a quality room and not be put in an obvious "doggy wing" like in so many other hotels. There is a good area to walk dogs close to the hotel. The breakfast provided was ample with many choices and we had a wonderful time swimming in the pool which was clean and refreshing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Extremely Nice!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Great room. Very nice common areas and a decent breakfast included.
Cons: Nada
Location: Five minutes from the airport.
I stayed here because of the proximity to the airport with an early flight. The reviews told of a nice place and they were 100% accurate! Friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms and a very nice common area. I highly recommend this location.