Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Great stay!

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable, consistent with expectations.
Cons: More protein options at breakfast. There were a couple hard-boiled eggs that didn't look great, and a ton of starch options.
Location: There are a lot of restaurants and grocery stores within 10 minutes drive of the hotel.
I travel a lot for work, and I like when my room is clean, the staff is friendly, the breakfast is consistent with the standards of hotels of the same price point, and I generally get what I expect. One of the staff (Amanda?) went above and beyond helping me print out something I needed for a meeting the next morning, and was super friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The only downside is the sound of the train and the freeway, but I knew the hotel was on the freeway so that's my mistake. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Very nice!!!!! The waterfall outside our window was a plus:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by patrickfrom hillsboro

best ever!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best staff of any hotel I have stayed in. Comfort inns are always way up there but this crew was amazing. Nicest room i have been in for years! Huge, perfect condition, giant TV with far better channel selection than any other hotel. I am looking for excuses to come back to Redmond just so i can stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andyfrom Columbus, Ohio

very nice place

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great but unfortunately hot tub maintenance was going on the morning I tried to use it, no big deal. The breakfast was great you just can't beat make your own Belgian waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gresham

This hotel was very nice

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: The central location to where we wanted to go,
Location: have Smith rock to hike at, 20 min away from Bend and the winter sports we spent the day @ the painted Hills and then spent the night in Redmond
After the initial hiccup of walking into the lobby to find 2 people waiting at the (empty) lobby desk, and waiting some more until the first couple finally knocked on the door Behind the desk to have 2 people come rushing out to help them first with their problem,(kind of scary). Our check-in was quick, efficient we were given the essentials ie pool location, and breakfast times, internet info we walked to our room the room was very large clean and nice (king size) bed was very comfortable room was quiet shower very nice. only spent one night but it was worth the money and priced reasonably for the area, location was very close to food malls and activity such as Smith Rock (excellent hike) the painted hills (very beautiful) and Bend maybe 20 min tops. Breakfast was More than expected said it was "continental but had everything from oat meal to cooked eggs and sausage, cereal, yogurt what ever you might want very surprising, all in all it was a very good experience and I would go back and recommend others to go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds and the staff was nice. Friendly and helpful.
Right off Hwy 97 close to the airport. Kind of an odd entrance and parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice room and value

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, comfortable bed. Good breakfast. Overall a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maryannfrom San Diego

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for my visit. Loved the stream and sound of running water. Pity I was not near enough to enjoy it while falling asleep.