Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
The Hotel is beautiful, convient location to the airport. The staff was friendly, helpful, professional. Rooms are really nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Dallas

Great place for the family to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Our family of six enjoyed a restful night, fresh-baked cookies, helpful staff and great accommodations. What a pleasant surprise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flight was delayed but the shuttle service was available for me at midnight. Room was bigger than expected, although I did book a king and got x2 queens... Front desk staff was exceptional. Very helpful and knew the area well. Also gave me a late check out as I had a late international flight the next day. Well played guys :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nan from Rapid City SD

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Overall an excellent place to stay: clean and comfortable. Also it was quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patty from Olympia, WA

Close to everything we needed.

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were in Redmond to see my brother while he was in the hospital. We were very happy with the peace and quiet. We especially liked the stream we could see and hear out of the window in our room. The staff that greeted us was very kind and compassionate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M E Smith from Grand Rapids

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great..outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Camas Wa

close to golf

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
one night stay, staff very friendly, room could use some updating, but was very clean, good breakfast, would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Professional and Helpful Staff

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed 2 nights at this Comfort Suites. All the staff members, from the managers to the desk clerks (both night and day) to the housekeepers and the breakfast hostess were friendly and professional. Also, breakfast was yummy and the breakfast room was quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andy from N Cal

Guys road trip

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had 2 rooms both were 2 queen suites. Very roomy comfortable and clean. Would certainly stay again