Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great family vacation

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great..I would suggest updating the beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susiefrom Seattle

Living large in the 80s

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: The golf facilities looked great, we only used the putting area and the 18-hole putting course. The kids had a lot of fun.
Cons: Needs an overhaul on updating.
If you've ever wanted to know what living large in the 80s would have looked like, book one of the townhomes. I stayed in a 3 bedroom townhome ( I think in river view) and there was nothing wrong with it per se, it was just very dated. Thin, motel style bedding, shag carpeting, white plastic soap containers, dated tile and bathroom fixtures, wet bar with mirrors and plastic plants and plastic decorative fruits. The location was a little far away from the amenities that I wanted to be in so they moved me to a eagle ridge chalet which was a little better but not a 4 star rating as I had seen. The food options are very limited in the resort so be prepared to cook or drive. We had breakfast in the place in the hotel but the food is fairly low quality. If you have to be in Redmond and have kids, there's a lot to do there but the resort is fairly dated all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to all activities at resort

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay! Plenty of room and very pleasant unit. Resort has everything a family could want without leaving the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiffanyfrom Portland, OR

Nice and comfort.

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Kitchen and central AC.
Location: Takes about 10 minutes to go out to downtown. Golf courses near by, grocery markets near by.
Great facilities by the vacation house. House is great for a family vacation, comfort and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abishekfrom Oregon

nice resort in clam and peaceful environment

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: everything except furniture that need replacement
Cons: furniture
Location: close to smith rock state park
stayed in 1068 a three bed room home. everything was OK except the condition of some of the family room furniture. you can feel the sofa bed barebones hitting your spine. rocking chairs were damaged to the extent that you can fall over if don't pay enough attention
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anniefrom Oregon

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 bedroom condo was amazing, clean, great location. We stayed in late May, not too busy yet. Warm enough to be in outside pools and hot tubs (indoor pool was super busy with kids). No free wifi in condo. It's free at the lodge which is about 2 miles away. You check in/out at that lodge. Service at check in was terrible. Gal was a snob, not what you expect when you pay $300/night for the condo. Ask for the street address of the condo when you check in. They will give you their internal number for the condo (example: 18) but when you drive around looking for the condos you will only see the street address (example: 1382). Community mixed of rentals and owners, everyone was friendly. Parking might be issue during summer, 6 spots for every 4 condos. No shampoo in condo like at hotel. Overall, great stay. Cannot wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful northwest property

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable and room for 6 easily. The northwest motif was attractive.
Cons: Not a hotel so take your hair dryer and personal effects (shampoo, soap, etc.) - these extras are not furnished.
The chalet unit was cozy and wonderful! We enjoyed having a fully equipped kitchen and extra bedding available. Missed the hair dryer - but this was a condo not a hotel room. The property and our unit was very clean and well maintained. The sports center was great for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tlf

Nice checkin is 5pm.

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice home; home was comfortable, check-in was 5pm! And checkout is 11am wanted to watch a football bowl game, no espn or wifi I. This particular home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice three bedroom Condo

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a 3 room Condo, which was nicely equipped and well suited for a party of 8. It would have been nice to offer some fire wood for the open fire place, but otherwise it was very nice. The stay includes access to the in and outdoor heated pools.