Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
this hotel was a good location, close to the factory stores in bend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln City, OR

Great location and excellent customer service

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Clean
Location: Stores are just around the corner and great location for two of the main roads for Bend.
Motel with a recent remodel. Room was clean and customer service was excellent. Will stay at again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, WA

Nicer on the inside

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Best Wi-Fi than 12 other hotels/lodges stayed at. Close location to Old Bend and family we were visiting.
Cons: Carpets needed shampooing. Only received shampoo, would have been nicer to get conditioner as well.
Location: Mt Bachelor, High Desert Museum, Pilot Butte.
Newly remodeled, comfortable and updated rooms. Wi-Fi in this hotel was better than all hotels stayed at during or 18 day trip. We were in a corner room near the ice machine which was convenient, yet a little noisy. Walls were thin, could hear plumbing in other rooms, but did not distract from the comfort of the bed or the room in general.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel, very friendly staff

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The staff was very helpful in helping us sort out a booking problem. The hotel was what we expected. It was a good stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cory from bend

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Crummy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Todd from WA

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
The beds were comfortable clean rooms location was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not Stay

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: rooms, beds, security
Gap in door, rooms not at all acceptable. This motel is very "low rent" so to speak. I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cheryl from Hollister, Ca

It was a nice place to stay.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Location was nice.
Cons: Vacuum the rooms a little better.
It was a nice place to stay, very friendly staff. When we had a problem we told the staff and they fixed it right away. Good place to stay.