Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, WA

Nicer on the inside

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Best Wi-Fi than 12 other hotels/lodges stayed at. Close location to Old Bend and family we were visiting.
Cons: Carpets needed shampooing. Only received shampoo, would have been nicer to get conditioner as well.
Location: Mt Bachelor, High Desert Museum, Pilot Butte.
Newly remodeled, comfortable and updated rooms. Wi-Fi in this hotel was better than all hotels stayed at during or 18 day trip. We were in a corner room near the ice machine which was convenient, yet a little noisy. Walls were thin, could hear plumbing in other rooms, but did not distract from the comfort of the bed or the room in general.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel, very friendly staff

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The staff was very helpful in helping us sort out a booking problem. The hotel was what we expected. It was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Todd from WA

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
The beds were comfortable clean rooms location was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not Stay

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: rooms, beds, security
Gap in door, rooms not at all acceptable. This motel is very "low rent" so to speak. I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cheryl from Hollister, Ca

It was a nice place to stay.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Location was nice.
Cons: Vacuum the rooms a little better.
It was a nice place to stay, very friendly staff. When we had a problem we told the staff and they fixed it right away. Good place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Totally different from the photos I previewed.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Not very much.
Cons: The furniture, namely a sofa to sit on.
Location: Did not matter? We did not stay the scheduled visit.
There will not be another! We were very disappointed based on the photos that were posted on-line!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nik from vancouver

Cleaner

Posted Jan 29, 2014
It's wasn't a bad place but the room need to be cleaned better. After that was a pretty nice place for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sav from Portland

Close to downtown-within walking distance.

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and quiet, possibly because it was not a very busy weekend. The staff was friendly. They even turned the heater on in the room before we got there to warm it up for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013
I would recommend the motel. The staff was pleasant and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

For a budget hotel it is just fine.

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not Fancy but clean, great location and is being maintained well. For a budget, no frills motel it is fine. We would stay there again.